Pro Painting Solutions

A 116 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since February 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4538 Dolley Dr

Kettering, OH 45440

Description

I am a Dayton native providing "Home and Commercial Improvement at its Best!" Customer satisfaction is my #1 priority. I offer professional, insured service for residential and commercial properties at competitive rates. Call or email today to schedule an appointment for your free written estimate....

Verified Reviews

116 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
91
B Rated
8
C Rated
8
D Rated
3
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
interior painting (107)house painting (18)wallpaper removal (6)drywall repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews
A

RATED

02/13/2020

John was pleasant, efficient, and did beautiful work. He even repaired some drywall for us. . We’ll definitely use him again. Marianne & Rick King

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted interior of house.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

A

RATED

02/13/2020

John shows up on time did a fantastic job will rehire

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

12/08/2019

John was friendly, conscientious, paid attention to detail. He also made great recommendations. John takes his work very serious and wants 100% satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have John do the work in our home. He was neat, careful and did a great job. I WILL hire him again after the holidays.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had smoke damage to our ceiling and walls.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

10/24/2018

Wonderful !!!! Clean, always on time ! The best painters in town !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pro-Painting painted my whole house almost 3,000 sq Ft. they painted all the trim too. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. They did a fantastic job and cleaned up so you could not even tell they were there. So if you need any painting needs DO give John a call.

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

A

RATED

10/23/2018

The owner was able to get all 6 rooms done before we moved in! We had a great experience. They were super clean and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We moved into a new house and needed 6 rooms painted.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2018

A

RATED

10/22/2018

Beautifully. John Blair went above and beyond on all of my painting requests. Very professional. I will definitely use his services again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting/trimming a large shed and power washing and painting a deck, stairs and railing.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

01/19/2018

Mr. John Blair is a very skillful painter. Did a very good job in the painting. He was very busy at that time. We have to work around to his schedule and it takes a long time, longer than we expected, to complete the job. There was a minor thing, two skylight window wells, which he said he would come to finish. We are still waiting.... Well, that is not perfect but a minor thing. He is a very good...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2018

A

RATED

10/09/2017

Exceeded my expectations! Very Professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting Utility Room Walls and Stairwell

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2017

B

RATED

09/18/2017

K.they should have used tape.they couldn't make a stright line. Otherwise good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom painted.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

03/21/2017

He's done exactly what he said he was going to do. Timely. Efficient. He has a great personality. His work looks excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting - 2 Bedrooms, Small Hallway, 1 Bathroom, Kitchen and Dining Room.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2017

Services Offered

Interior & Exterior Painting, Pressure Washing & Sealing, Staining, Deck Staining, Painting, & Refinishing, Gutter Cleaning & Painting, & Garage Floor Coatings.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes