360 Painting Columbus

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

1772 Epic Way

Grove City, OH 43123

Description

Current promotion offers $100 off for projects from $1000 to $2000, $200 off projects from $2000 to $3000, $300 off projects over $3000. This is the best time of year to freshen up the interior of your home. Welcome to 360 Painting Columbus! Have you been thinking about updating the paint colors in your home? Would you rather skip the inconvenience and mess of doing it yourself? Call on our house painters in Columbus for all your painting needs!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (4)Exterior Painting (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/05/2019

They worked with me on scheduling and were very helpful, professional, and did a great job. Just what I wanted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of master suite including bedroom, bathroom, and closet

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $982

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

360 Painting did an outstanding job! Their attention to detail was top notch. The results are beautiful and we feel like we’re in a brand new house. The price was competitive with other proposals that we received. We will be hiring them again to paint our living and dining rooms.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting ceilings and walls in bedroom, hallway, and stairway

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

Beyond awesome. John called not long after I requested a quote. In less than a week the job was completed (and during the fall that usually doesn’t happen). The finished product was superb. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painted

CATEGORY house painters

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

09/26/2019

They were terrific,on time and good.They were quick and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting-Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

Very good! They're professional and friendly. Very pleased with the owner, willing to work with us for the price and willing to schedule the work without advance payment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the interior of my home and the kitchen cabinet.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

A

RATED

09/20/2019

John at 360 Painting did a great job for us. He was willing to work with us on price and accommodate our scheduling need. Most of all, he provided a crew that was professional and did a great job in a timely

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior painting, and deck/fence staining.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.