Morris 5 Star Cleaning

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2323 Woodville Pike

Goshen, OH 45122

Description

We specialize in carpet cleaning, water damage (flood) restoration (24/7), vinyl tile strip and wax, ceramic tile and grout cleaning and janitorial cleaning. We pride ourselves in being detail oriented and will do a great job for you. If you aren't happy, we aren't happy and will work hard to fix the problem and earn your trust. We are a owner/operated family business and have been in business for over 10 years. Members of our staff are Water Damaged Technician certified. ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (5)Upholstery Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/24/2019

Excellent service. Extra stain protection treatments were offered but not pushed hard. (I declined as the carpet is fairly recent).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet steam cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Chuck and his team were very professional and thorough. I am very pleased with this company and would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

05/15/2019

They were great. They were so awesome. My chairs look brand new now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned all my carpet, rugs, and chairs.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

A

RATED

05/14/2019

It was great. It was a really big house, they didn't rush the job they took time on cleaning it. The carpet smelled great. I was pleased about the chemical that they used because I have kids.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a carpet cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2018

A

RATED

05/13/2019

It was a 5 star service, they showed up on time, very helpful and went above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a carpet cleaning service.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2019

    Services Offered

    water damage, flood restoration, carpet cleaning, carpet shampoo, strip and waxing vinyl flooring, ceramic tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, move in or move out cleaning, post construction clean up

    Services Not Offered

    housecleaning

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.