GAGP Industries

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 1989 • Angie's List since February 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 19:00
Thursday
07:00 - 19:00
Friday
07:00 - 19:00
Saturday
07:00 - 19:00

Company Contact

6014 Deerfield Rd.

Goshen, OH, 45150

Description

We are a small company that offers affordable personalized service on all your excavating, drainage pipe, water lines, sewer, standing water removal, and grading issues....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Wells and Pumps (6)Plumbing (3)Excavating (1)Drain Pipe Installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

11/06/2019

The service was good. It was kind of crude but got the job done. Price was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the sump pump.

CATEGORY plumbing, wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2018

A

RATED

10/24/2019

It was very good. They were timely, very professional, and they cleaned up. They gave us information and they were very easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a backup sump pump.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

A

RATED

10/24/2019

It was awesome. He was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did plumbing.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Sump pump going out Sunday morning 6 am. GAGP responded ASAP had me taken care of professionally and very quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing drain pipe installation

CATEGORY plumbing, wells

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

Very good. Very professional and did exactly what they said they would gonna do, and they did exactly on how much I paid it and they were easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trenched in a drainage and laid piping and they runs out my sump-pump drain.

CATEGORY wells, drain pipe

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

A

RATED

09/16/2019

GAGP did good quality work, matching my request. I needed 3-4 things completed for a house inspection. Pricing was also good, and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY wells

COST $749

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2019

A

RATED

03/02/2019

The service could not have gone better. This is a highly professional, honest company that I would recommend to anyone that has any major (or smaller) plumbing issues. The work was done in less than 30 min and I got a new sump pump installed in my basement that provides me with peace of mind. The cost was great and extremely honest. Thanks Greg and his son in law for one of the best services that ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Change a dying sump pump.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2019

A

RATED

08/11/2008

Wonderful! Price was lower than comparison estimates and brought in extra dirt on own accord not included in price to perform work to client's expectations. All work performed in 2 days total over weekend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total excavation and re-grading of approx 7,000 sq ft. Brought in 14 single axle loads of fill dirt to level and re-correct builders drainage mistakes. Also re-routed downspout/sump pump drainage line. Seeded and straw entire area re-worked. Contractor also does drain line, down spouts water removal, waterlines, sump pumps, hot water heaters, septic & sewer laterals, concrete, and general construction.

CATEGORY excavators

COST $2,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes