Big Daddy Dumpsters

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

711 Business Pkwy

Franklin, OH 45005

Description

Big Daddy Dumpsters is locally family owned and operated. We are dedicated to providing superior customer service in the Dayton and Cincinnati area. We promise to always be prompt and professional. Strive to be the best service provider in the area through honesty, integrity, and a high level quality. Also by us using boards for the dumpster to sit on, assures that your driveway will not get damaged. For all your disposal needs give us a call! We look forward to hearing from you!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
dumpster rental (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/05/2018

Great - they worked with my schedule

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned out a basement as an empty nester

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2018

A

RATED

12/05/2018

Needed a dumpster to use during home renovations. From the first phone call, they were polite and Professional as could be. They even called head to make sure we were ready for drop off. Punctual with delivery/pickup and knowledgable about the process when asked questions. Even called once the job was done to make sure service was satisfactory. Would gladly recommend again for anyone needing this ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster Required for Home renovation

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2018

A

RATED

10/03/2018

It was excellent! Their turnaround time was great, the delivered the same day I called. When I called for them to pickup, they came right out. Their service is the fastest I have ever had as far as dumpster service goes. If I need a dumpster service again I will definitely call them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The delivered a dumpster so I could clean out my barn.

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2018

A

RATED

10/03/2018

I called them during closing hours and the guy went out of his way to bring me a dumpster right away. Everything worked out good. They were pretty quick and I didn't have any issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had an emergency and had to get a lot of stuff out of my basement.

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2018

A

RATED

10/03/2018

It went great! They were super nice guys and great with communication. All I had to do was text them they would confirm the time and get it done. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Became a trustee for a home and had to clean it out. They brought out 3 dumpsters.

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2018

A

RATED

10/03/2018

They did very great, said it would be 2-3 day and they were there in 1. They were clean and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They delivered 2 dumpster and picked up.

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2018

    Services Offered

    We offer 10, 15 and 20 yard roll-off dumpsters that we deliver to you. Also by us using boards for the dumpster to sit on, assures that your driveway will not get damaged.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No