Buckeye Elite Property Services

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Home Office

Findlay, OH 45840

Description

Buckeye Elite is pleased to work with the Hancock County Heartland Board of Realtors to service your radon needs. Buying or selling a house? We want radon testing and mitigation to be hassle free for you and the realtor....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
radon testing (6)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

06/02/2020

great! i already completed this survey. why are you asking me to do it again?

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
radon mitigation system.

CATEGORY radon testing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

05/29/2020

Jeff and his team were very professional and efficient installing our radon mitigation system.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Radon Mitigation

CATEGORY radon testing

COST $1,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

A

RATED

01/02/2020

It was really good. Great customer service and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed irrigation system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

01/02/2020

It was great. They were pleasant to work with, personable, explained everything in details and what to expect, and he always follows up. I have no problem using him again and recommending him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did radon testing.

CATEGORY radon testing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

A

RATED

12/27/2019

Wonderful. They were very timely and efficient. They were cost effective.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did radon mitigation.

CATEGORY radon testing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

A

RATED

12/27/2019

Everything went very well. They were very professional. They cleaned up after themselves very nicely. We thought they were great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did radon mitigation system for me.

CATEGORY radon testing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

A

RATED

12/26/2019

Jeff installed our radon system in a very timely manner and coordinated with real estate agents to get system installed before our closing. He answers emails and texts right away. I would not hesitate to use Buckeye Elite-highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Radon Detection & Reduction

CATEGORY radon testing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2019

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial radon testing and mitigation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes