Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

C & C Roofing Sheetmetal & Construction LLC

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since March 2009

A Rated | 29 Reviews

Description

Additional emails - c.colegrove@cc-roofing.com, a.colegrove@cc-roofing.com....

Other local Pros in your area

A
QPS Chimney Contractors Landscaping & Snow

Family business. Owner operated. We provide high quality at an affordable rate. Low overhead unlike the big guys. Call us for a free estimate!

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

10/03/2017

Long story, but we ended up getting six bids. They were the first to show up, and remained the one to beat. He was on time for the estimate, discussed different aspects of the work needed, and provided information up front that others seemed shocked we asked for. One of the other companies said we "couldn't possibly" get a "decent" company to do the work for the amount we were quoted. And nobody t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete re-roof, replacement of skylight.

CATEGORY roofing

C

RATED

10/28/2015

They told me on 9/22/2015 that payment (30% down) was needed to have work scheduled. I sent in the check and they cashed it on 9/28/2015. Despite being told my work was only a week out, the work wasn't performed until 10/26/2015, nearly a month after they received full payment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a flat rolled roof (9 x 6).

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

06/24/2015

They were on time, did a great job and cleaned up. Always pleased with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned gutter and installed caps.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

A

RATED

05/12/2015

It went perfectly.  They did it all in one day just as they promised!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed my old roof and put on a new one

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

03/25/2015

They were very professional, one section had a leak and they realized that there was a leak and he came back out and got it fixed, no extra charge.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ice build up and did some correction work on the roof

CATEGORY roofing

Services Offered

Residential and commercial roofing, siding, windows, insulation, garage doors, skylight, chimney repair & gutters.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes