Maxima Concrete

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since May 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

690 Riverby Lane

Delaware, OH 43015

Description

Maxima Concrete is a professional Concrete Contractor serving Central Ohio and specializing in Concrete driveways, sidewalks, patios, steps, and flooring. Our front of the house projects start at $3500 and our behind the house projects start at $4500. We offer Concrete and related services, including concrete coloring, aggregate stone, and concrete flatwork. We do not do brick or pavers. We do not do resealing. Give us a call today for an estimate, and to see what we can do for your next project! Check out our google reviews! https://g.page/maxima-concrete?share...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (14)concrete driveway installation (8)stamped concrete (2)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

08/27/2020

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the concrete project that Maxima Concrete completed in our housing complex. The planning and scheduling were great and always updated. The workers were extremely friendly and pleasant. And most importantly the concrete replacement was fantastic. Would highly recommend them for any concrete project! Rick and Vicki P

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sidewalk and driveway replacement

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], We feel great about you and all your neighbors. It was a big job and we got through pouring all those driveways, approaches, and sidewalks together. Thank you for trusting us and for your kind words. It was a pleasure. Sincerely, MC
A

RATED

08/24/2020

The work was professionally and beautifully done. Workers were courteous and efficient. The sidewalk and patios are beautiful, with color and stamped appearance. We have received many compliments from the neighbors. We would recommend them for any concrete work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Old sidewalk and patio removed. New sidewalk and patios poured.

CATEGORY concrete repair,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

Images

Photo for Maxima Concrete - 690 Riverby Lane, Delaware, OH - 38828455

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], It is great to hear that you are so happy with your stamped concrete. Thank you for taking the time to tell us. It was a pleasure working for you, and the guys really like the food you grilled for them. We hope you get tons of enjoyment out of the new living spaces. Sincerely, MC
A

RATED

08/19/2020

Maxima was thorough in reviewing our needs and scheduled the work to minimize disruptions on our street. Their pricing was very competitive. The work was done in the scheduled time despite some rain delays. The crews were very coordinated, personable and respectful of residents. The completed work has received many positive comments not only from our homeowners but visitors to our community. I wou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We replaced 24 driveways and numerous sections of sidewalk in our community.

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review. We enjoyed working with your entire community at [Member Information Removed] Crossing to restore your driveways, approaches, and sidewalks. You, your board, and residents placed a lot of trust and faith in Maxima Concrete, and we really appreciate it. Thank you for all your help and communication during the project. Sincerely, MC
A

RATED

07/23/2020

Project done as bid, On time. Very friendly and professional install crews. A pleasure to work with!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway parking addition, walkway, stoop

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review of our work on patio, [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your business.
A

RATED

06/23/2020

Maxima showed up on time as scheduled and performed the work professionally. Very happy with the results. Quality of work and materials llwas/is exceptional, in our view! Price was reasonable. Thank you, Maxima!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove asphalt; widen and install new concrete driveway.

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

COST $4,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for choosing us to do your project. We appreciate the time you spent to review us. We hope you are enjoying the new, expanded driveway. Sincerely, MC
A

RATED

05/11/2020

Maxima did an excellent job on my driveway, good work ethics with professionalism. I am so pleased.Thankyou maxima

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway and appproach

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

HI [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much. We love that we could provide excellent work for your gutter, curb, approach, and driveway. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, MC
A

RATED

05/02/2020

The experience was great. They were very professional and got the job done in a timely manor. Employees were friendly and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of concrete for patio and driveway.

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway,stamped concrete

COST $4,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for using to do your patio and driveway. We love that you trusted us for a second time. Sincerely, MC
A

RATED

04/11/2020

This company is excellent in every way. The service from their estimator to the crew that did the work was superb. If you need concrete work, hire them. You'll be glad you did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway, Approach

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review of our work on your driveway. We appreciate the referral to your dad also. Sincerely, MC
A

RATED

02/04/2020

Great, they were able to install without removing a section of the new fence

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Addition to existing patio

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

Images

Photo for Maxima Concrete - 690 Riverby Lane, Delaware, OH - 38368420

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanking you so much for taking the time to review us. You make our day with your kind words. Sincerely, MC
A

RATED

02/03/2020

They did a fantastic job Drive sidewalk stairs they were professional kept me informed of every step and checked with me If everything was to my satisfaction. Great company to do your concrete work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway, Approach

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much, [Member Name Removed].

Services Offered

We install concrete in front of the house starting at $3500 and in the rear of the house starting at $4500. Residential and commercial concrete contractor and concrete flatwork. We do not resurface. We remove asphalt, concrete, or pavers and replace with concrete. We do concrete driveways, approaches, aprons, gutters, curbs, garage floors, basement floors, patios, concrete floors, sidewalks, steps, slabs, porches, stoops, ADA ramps, concrete coloring and stamping, footers, exposed aggregate. We do Commercial Concrete and Concrete Flatwork,

Services Not Offered

Installing or repairing asphalt, pavers, or masonry. We do not resurface or reseal. We do not patch.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
2%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes