GreenWorks Janitorial Services LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

616 Roy Ave

Dayton, OH 45419

Description

Greenworks janitorial services is a commercial and residential cleaning company. Serving Montgomery county since 2015, inspired from my grandparents owning their own cleaning business since 1982. I have over 20 years of experience in the business. My job is to make sure that each customer is 100% satisfied with the job they pay for....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (6)Errands (3)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
B

RATED

01/14/2020

It went well. They were very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

A

RATED

01/10/2020

Chelle is amazing! She’s super pleasant, does an amazing job and all with the best attitude

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning, Concierge services including pharmacy, dry cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning, errand service

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

11/07/2019

Excellent service have used this service over a year! Spotless! Recommend this company if your a busy professional 🙏

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house cleaning every three weeks to include mopping etc

CATEGORY house cleaning, errand service

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

11/06/2019

I am very pleased with the job that was done! Everything was cleaned very well! I will definitely be using this service again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed everything in my house cleaned

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2019

A

RATED

11/06/2019

Excellent workmanship, positive attitude and attention to detail. I couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you for a wonderful job!!!! I will definitely continue doing business and highly recommend their services

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extensive house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2019

A

RATED

11/06/2019

Very good job! And flexible with timing and dates. I really like how friendly they are and always smiling when you see them! Very easy to work with and did I mention-superior cleaning service! I also had them do a small service for me while out of town! Very reliable!! #happycustomer

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning, errand service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

    Services Offered

    We offer services to churches, homes, office buildings and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.