SKY Contracting Services

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • G08871
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

320 Wellington Woods Ct

Columbus, OH 43213

New Albany Kitchen

New Albany Kitchen

home remodeling43054
Example of our work for kitchen design and remodeling.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...
New Deck - Image

New Deck

decks & porches

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (3)door installation (2)decks & porches (2)woodworking (1)electrician (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/12/2021

Very Good, I would recommend this contractor

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of interior trim

CATEGORY woodworking

COST $870

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2021

A

RATED

02/12/2021

I was very happy with the work. The guys were punctual and did a great job. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Various Handyman Projects

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $238

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2021

A

RATED

02/11/2021

Everything went Superbly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Microwave Oven install.

CATEGORY decks,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

A

RATED

01/30/2021

The handyman (Mechele) was very friendly and helped us to identify the bad exhaust pipes. He took care of the issue and was very knowledgeable and well experienced. He was very good in keeping the timing and was on-time for the appointment.I would recommend this handyman service to all my friends and colleagues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 Exhaust Fan Duct Pipes in Attic

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2021

A

RATED

01/29/2021

It was very good. It was excellent. I didn't have any problem with the ceiling. They were very professional. They have an affordable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put an interior door on for me. He came in and fixed my ceiling 6 to 7 years ago.

CATEGORY drywall,doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2020

A

RATED

01/28/2021

It was great. They were good. They showed up on time. They have a good pricing. They were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some electrical work for me, which they ran some new circuits.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

B

RATED

01/28/2021

It was very good. They were here when they said they were gonna be here. They did what they said they were gonna do. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a new front door and deck for me.

CATEGORY decks,doors

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

    Services Offered

    Complete Handyman & Honey-Do List Services, Full Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes