McKenzie Home Services, LLC

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • HIC03214
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

2660 Fisher Rd Suite C

Columbus, OH 43204

Gambill Roof

Gambill Roof

gutter repair202043224
Installed new SCOTCHGARD roof Free gutter protection with roof

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Roofing, Siding, Doors and Window Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! (614) 470-4106...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
siding companies (3)window replacement (2)roofing (2)door installation (1)gutter repair (1)foundation repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/08/2021

They were super pleasant and professional. Work was done very well and they got to my project quickly. Clean up was good, too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vinyl siding

CATEGORY siding

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2021

A

RATED

01/20/2021

Excellant service. Crew was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely hire them again. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vinyl siding

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

A

RATED

01/13/2021

My experience was excellent. I worked directly with Gavin and he was professional, timely and took care of us all along the way. 10/10 would recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New windows and sliding doors.

CATEGORY replacement windows,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you! Please keep us in mind for future projects. Thanks again.
A

RATED

12/17/2020

It was awesome, I love these guys. They finished the job and they were great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed wood trim around my windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

12/17/2020

It was excellent. They were very knowledgeable, did a great job, showed up on time, and everything was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some concrete work for the foundation and some siding.

CATEGORY siding,foundation repair

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

A

RATED

12/15/2020

I was very happy with the work. The provider was incredibly responsive and incredibly professional. The pricing was very fair and very competitive. I would hire them, again in a heartbeat. We've been having a basement leak for years, and the gutter cover solved the problem and stopped the leakage.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and Gutter Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

12/08/2020

Everything went great polite guys kept working. Would definitely hire again plus reasonable price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

    Services Offered

    Roofing Siding Windows Doors Kitchen Bath Basement Additions

    Services Not Offered

    Slate Roofing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes