Integrity Pest Solutions, LLC

A 47 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since October 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Company Contact

2410 Performance Way

Columbus, OH 43207

Description

Integrity Bed Bug Solutions and Integrity Pest Solutions is a family owned and operated company that specializes in safely and discretely exterminating bed bugs utilizing heat remediation with the most technologically advanced equipment in the industry for treating bed bugs....

Verified Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
45
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
pest control (47)property management (2)
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
F

RATED

09/17/2020

We are STILL waiting on someone to contact us for service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spay for spiders and insects around the house.

CATEGORY pest control

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

08/02/2020

excellent service. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
rid my home of ants

CATEGORY pest control

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2020

A

RATED

07/11/2020

Our professional was prompt, courteous, communicated well, did a great job of getting rid of the the pests and has us on a regular treatment to keep them from coming back. I not only would hire him again, I did!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Treatment for ant infestation.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

They came over within a day or two and fixed the problem. The carpenter bees seem to have disappeared.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Found carpenter bees on back deck and around fence. Dusted and sprayed the holes to prevent further entry and drilling. Applied a full barrier to the exterior of home. We received your wonderful review on our personal application and through google, but we would love if you could leave a comment on Angie’s List as well! If possible, we would appreciate if you state the specific pest we helped you with so other customers are able to relate to your review. We greatly value your time and comments!

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

06/24/2020

Wonderful best service they even looked and found a moisture issue in my house. Wonderful people wonderful service I would absolutely recommend!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full inspection to determine if client had carpenter ants. Applied chemical barrier to exterior of home and sprayed bathrooms, kitchen, and basement. If possible, we would appreciate if you state the specific pest we helped you with so other customers are able to relate to your review. We greatly value your time and comments!

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

A

RATED

06/23/2020

Prompt professional and thorough. We live in the country so do the bugs... but not in my house. Ants spiders and bees bye bye. I’ve already signed up for the quarterly treatments. They’re my go to for any future pest control too!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control for new house

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

We had severe carpenter ants eating away at our kitchen wall. Integrity sent Jim out and he was amazing! Not only a complete professional, he was kind and understanding. He educated us to understand the problem and how he planned to solve it. He said it would take two treatments and if it needed more that it would be free. It has been 30 plus days now and we haven’t seen any bug in our house! The ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpenter Ants

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

They did an excellent job. Have not saw one spider or ant since their visit. I am very impressed with how thorough they were. I would highly recommend them. They were very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Summer barrier on exterior and basement of home. Thank you for your time and review, we greatly appreciate it!

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

Was in and out and so was the ant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Treatment for possible carpenter ants. Sprayed inside kitchen, basement, and around exterior of home. Thank you for your time and review of our services!

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

F

RATED

06/15/2020

Terrible, came back twice within a two week period and still ants in the house. Will not use them again. Will report on neighborhood media.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ant control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $239

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mrs [Member Name Removed], It saddens me you feel this way. As we explained to you both times, your ant issue was very bad and would need several treatments. All of which were free after the first one. We explained some situations are worse than others and we would have to attack it differently and would take time. After our second treatment we ask you wait seven days and if issue persists call us...

Services Offered

Integrity Bed Bug Solution’s heat remediation services are offered to both commercial and residential customers. We take pride in on our ability to ensure a bed bug free environment, including vehicles within ONE day, GUARANTEED! We are so confident in our method and technique, that we offer a *60 warranty, longest warranty in the industry (longer warranties available). We will also provide education on how to maintain a bed bug free lifestyle post treatment.

Services Not Offered

We do not exterminate termites, and wildlife.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes