GUTTERCO LLC

A 132 Reviews

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since December 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

949 East Cooke Rd

Columbus, OH 43224

Description

GUTTERCO is a father and son team. My son, Nate, and I, both strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Most people understand it’s always better to have the owner of a company actually on the job site; the difference is evident. An employee is there for a pay check, but the owner understands that if the customer isn’t happy in the end, the business will not be able to grow. Customer satisfaction is a big deal to us. We have the mind set to treat your home better than we would treat our own. We realize you have choices when picking a gutters company. That is why Nate and I have set ourselves up in such a way that we are able to be competitive and still provide the quality that comes with having an owner on the job site. Nate and I enjoy installing gutters very much and that makes it easy to take pride in the job we do. We go out of our way to make the job as hassle free as possible to you. You won’t be sorry you decided to use GUTTERCO. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you. We are just a free gutter estimate away. We realize you have choices when picking a gutters company. That is why Nate and I have set ourselves up in such a way that we are able to be competitive and still provide the quality that comes with having an owner on the job site. Nate and I enjoy installing gutters very much and that makes it easy to take pride in the job we do. We go out of our way to make the job as hassle free as possible to you. You won’t be sorry you decided to use GUTTERCO. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you. We are just a free gutter estimate away....

Verified Reviews

132 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
119
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
3
F Rated
9
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (98)gutter cleaning (53)drain pipe installation (8)
Showing 1-10 of 132 reviews
A

RATED

09/29/2020

It was wonderful! They were on time, professional, and Mike went above, and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They excavated the section of the pipe from the downspout to the street, and replaced about only 4 feet of the pipe.

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Mike
A

RATED

08/05/2020

GutterCo did a fantastic job - snaked and inspected all of my underground pipes and cleared a big clog. Also added downspout extensions for no charge. Everything done in less than an hour. Fantastic job - would absolutely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Need the underground pipe from my downspouts to the street cleared

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,drain pipe

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

A

RATED

07/11/2020

Nathan and his crew provided excellent customer service and work. They were hard-working, knowledgeable and honest about the assessment of the gutters and downspouts. They provided great problem-solving and prevention strategies. The work was completed in a timely and efficient matter. Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2020

A

RATED

07/09/2020

The communication, work performed and cost were all perfect! It was amazing how they were able to match the color of the gutter extensions to the original gutters!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning and gutter extensions

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,drain pipe

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
F

RATED

07/07/2020

I filled out all of the information requested on the website to get a quote for having plugged gutters and downspouts cleaned and never received a response. I called and the message was to get faster response was to fill out the form on the website. Very poor!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

This company was excellent to work with-punctual, thorough, and reasonably priced! We would DEFINITELY consider GutterCo LLC for any future needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,drain pipe

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

06/30/2020

Smooth, seamless transaction. Three man crew did a very competent and professional job. Cleaned up very well. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

05/15/2020

Every thing went perfect. I requested for a quote . I received the estimate on the same day . I called them and Mike explained me about the estimate and the work done by them is really good . The crew were really good and friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning and Drain cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!!! Glad you are happy with the service. It was a pleasure working for you. Mike
A

RATED

05/08/2020

Team was professional and friendly. I plan to use the when their services are needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!!!
A

RATED

05/06/2020

The team was very professional and on time. Excellent job for the price that I paid!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning the gutters.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!

Services Offered

We are a father and son team specializing in both 5" & 6" gutter system installations; gutter cover installation; gutter cleaning; underground drainage systems; soffit and fascia repair & replacement

Services Not Offered

We cover most services gutter related, but if you don't see the service you are seeking listed above, please don't hesitate to ask!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details