FIFI'S EARTH FRIENDLY CLEANING

A41 REVIEWS

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since June 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 141362

Columbus, OH 43214

Description

COMPLETELY ECO-FRIENDLY. WOMEN OWNED. LOCALLY OWNED. NO EMPLOYEES. MYSELF, THE OWNER, DOES ALL THE CLEANING. THIS WAY, YOU ALWAYS SEE THE SAME SMILING FACE! YOU BUILD A RELATIONSHIP WITH ME AND YOU CAN EXPECT A CONSISTENT ROUTINE IN YOUR HOUSE. AUTOMATIC PAYMENT OPTIONS...

Verified Reviews

41 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (41)
Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
F

RATED

10/04/2019

I have contacted them atleast 5 times but no reponse.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Let’s get the facts straight ... you contacted me on 9/23 at 11:27am. I responded to that email on 9/23 at 11:22 pm. You then wrote this F review on 10/3. On 10/4 at 3:51 you sent another email requesting a quote to which I responded on 10/5 at 10:03 am. So let’s make this clear I don’t service your area. I would appreciate if you would remove this review... 1- I’ve never worked for you. 2- I don’...
A

RATED

09/12/2019

Excellent. Tommy is meticulous and leaves everything shining and fresh.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular house cleaning as well as deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much !!!
A

RATED

09/07/2019

Tommy does a great job. She is conscientious and punctual. I hired FIFI's to clean my office on a regular basis for years. I LOVE that she uses natural products and not all those chemicals. I am a real estate agent and give FIFI'S EARTH FRIENDLY CLEANING info to all my clients who need cleaning services. Everyone is always happy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!!!
A

RATED

09/06/2019

i have been using Fifi for years because I like the products, the consistency, and the good communication if there is a need to change the schedule. I found regular housekeeping to be a real help to me!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular housekeeping

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much !!!
A

RATED

09/06/2019

Nothing makes me happier than coming home after Fifi has worked her magic. With a house full of pets I love that the owner is a pet lover and I feel so safe and comfortable with my fur babies at home while she cleans! Not to mention how much cleaner our entire house stays with such a thorough weekly vacuuming. My life is better because of Fifi's and yours will be too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much !!!
A

RATED

09/04/2019

Tommy has been cleaning my house since 2005, and she has always done a great job. She doesn't need you to tell her every little thing that needs to be done, she just gets the place clean. She comes when I'm at work, so I can't rate punctuality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!!!
A

RATED

08/30/2019

This owner-operated company is superb. She is punctual, professional and responsive to special requests (e.g., a "deep clean" of the kitchen before holidays). She is honest, trustworthy and excellent with our pets. She has adjusted her schedule to accommodate our preparation for company or unexpected events. Her fees are extremely reasonable. I have recommended her to friends, relatives, and neigh...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have employed Fifi's Earth Friendly Cleaning for more than 10 years to clean my home every two weeks.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much !!! It's been my pleasure helping you and your family.
A

RATED

05/26/2015

Tommie did an excellent job  and was very professional. The house had not been professionally cleaned in several years and had been neglected. Now it SHINES!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Did a whole house (2 bedrooms, 3 baths, DR, LR, family room, sun room, two halls, steps) Deep Cleaning.  

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!!! Call me anytime
A

RATED

08/08/2014

They've been very flexible and when I needed like a specific time. They were able to work through that despite little kids who were in school and taking naps and they've been great as far as rearranging things and very easy to contact and text them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We used Fifi's earth friendly cleaning for cleaning services.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!!!
A

RATED

03/15/2014

I have used Fifis before, Tommy and Aryn are great! I don't know what magic they use, but they are always able to get my surfaces much cleaner than I ever can! Since all the products are Earth friendly, it does to set off my allergies, which is great! It's so nice to have a clean home for a few hours ( before the kids come home)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring cleaning! All floors vacuumed And mopped. Kitchen, bathroom, oven all cleaned. Cobwebs in corners removed.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for reviewing us!

Services Offered

RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL CLEANING, NON-TOXIC, BIODEGRADABLE, & OTHERWISE EARTH-FRIENDLY & HEALTH-PROMOTING PRODUCTS & PRACTICES, WEEKLY, BI-WEEKLY, MONTHLY, & CUSTOM CLEANING OPTIONS INCLUDING MOVE-INS & MOVE-OUTS.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
NO
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.