E & A Painting LLC

A9 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

1257 Nautical Dr

Columbus, OH 43207

Description

E&A Painting has over 50 years of experience in residential and commercial painting. E&A Painting is a small family owned and operated business. Everett has worked for other companies while mastering his craft in every area of painting and staining. E&A Painting has performed and executed many projects and jobs in our surrounding areas and counties. E&A Painting are honest hardworking professionals that deliver quality professional craftsmanship. E&A Painting takes pride in all of our work down to the smallest details to meet or exceed our clients expectations. E&A Painting always strive to meet or finish before the deadline being given to our clients toward their project or job being done. E&A Painting can take on any project or job no matter how small or big it may be. E&A Painting offers many different options to make a final solution for your project or job. Contact E&A Painting for a free in home consultation at 614-288-5970...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (6)Exterior Painting (3)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

12/23/2019

They were professional, wonderfully priced, and great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of Office Space

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

E&A painting did a wonderful paint job for our home! They went above and beyond for our needs. We just bought our home and the previous owner left us with a few challenges with patch work but Everett and his team took care of them and some! If I didn't already know how those walls looked I would have know the difference. I would recommend E&A painting for anyone looking for home painters. I look f...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,345

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

Images

Photo for E & A Painting LLC - 1257 Nautical Dr, Columbus, OH - 38144311

+2 More

A

RATED

09/13/2019

Great experience and results

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

A

RATED

08/11/2019

They did a fabulous job & I would definitely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stained exterior shutters (22)

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

He did a really good job and he's very particular to get the job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He redid my bathroom.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2018

A

RATED

07/22/2019

Did a good job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

A

RATED

07/12/2019

It was excellent. They were on time and professional. They are very experienced, knowledgeable and they did a great job on paying attention to detail. I would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did exterior painting and exterior trim.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

07/03/2019

They cleaned up their mess. It was a real good experience. They were great,nice, neat, and respectful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted walls and ceiling.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

A

RATED

06/28/2019

Workers arrived on time and were very professional. All work was completed as expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three rooms painted and ceilings.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2019

    Services Offered

    We offer interior and exterior painting also do stained woodwork power washing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.