Colonial Hills Services, Inc.

A 24 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since February 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3730 Westerville Rd

Columbus, OH 43224

Description

Voted best gutter installation crew by former employer. Juan and his crew specialized in seamless gutters, fascia, soffit and more. And no job is too tall!!! We’re okay with any height. Juan also does surface drainage, French drain, and channel drain....

Verified Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
22
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (16)irrigation system (7)drain pipe installation (5)gutter cleaning (3)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
A

RATED

11/19/2020

Mr. Sosa, his team of laborers, and his clerical staff were very professional. They were punctual, and kept me informed throughout the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My Soffit, Fascia Boards and Gutters needed repairing!

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

A

RATED

11/17/2020

Tech arrived on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Tech even took a few moments to review my system with me since we just purchased the home and had no idea how the system works.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Winterizing sprinklers

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

A

RATED

11/17/2020

They were here right on time. They were very knowledgeable and very thorough. We will definitely be having them back in the spring. Thanks for putting us onto this great company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Winterizing our irrigation system

CATEGORY irrigation systems,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

A

RATED

11/16/2020

Did a great job assessing what was needed...after last couple of hard rains the changes they did made a big difference!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $520

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

They did a great job! The whole process was so smooth and easy. I would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

A

RATED

08/19/2020

Perfect. Absolutely professional. Listened to my questions, answered them, and did the work precisely as we had agreed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY gutter repair,handyman service

COST $1,650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

A

RATED

08/16/2020

Excellent job. Family operation. Came when they said they would. Everything works as planned.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install residential lawn irrigation system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $7,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2020

A

RATED

08/10/2020

They did a very outstanding job at a very fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Great! These guys were very professional showed up on time and did quality work. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gutters installed

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

it went pretty good had to do a lil readjusting but got it fixed and did an excellent job with drain line they buried line filled in ditch and even put sod on top u couldnt even tell they had been there at all very surprised and happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
put on new gutter and downspouts and drainpipe

CATEGORY gutter repair,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

Services Offered

Our services includes gutter work, sprinkler systems, and drainage.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No