Painting Proline

A 4 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

6260 Pearl Rd

Cleveland, OH 44130

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

12/18/2020

It went really well I really liked Paul they did a really good clean work and has a good time management on what he did and I appreciate it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2020

A

RATED

12/08/2020

Painting Proline was very professional. They came in when they were scheduled with no delays. I was kind of hesitant of getting work done during this pandemic but they took all the necessary precautions and set my mind at ease. What I liked the best was that we dealt with the owner and he was on the job himself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting of walls and trim

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you again [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure doing business with you. Have a great day and stay safe.
A

RATED

12/07/2020

Amazing, super professional, and work completed with precision and within deadline.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for giving me opportunity to give you the best possible paint job I can give you. I greatly appreciate the compliment. It was a pleasure working for you.
A

RATED

06/24/2020

He gave me a good price. It was good. They were very professional. They came in and did the job well. They did finishing touches and everything was good. Everything was left clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

    Services Offered

    Wallpaper removal Interior painting Exterior painting Powerwashing Window cleaning and scraping Glazing windows Interior line clean up. Spackling Mudding Drywall

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information