KC Services Group

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3602 W 49th St

Cleveland, OH 44102

Description

We are an independent, family-owned and owner-operated local company with a single mission: to beautify living spaces of all shapes and sizes for every budget. A real deep clean can make small spaces seem less crowded, fresh, and more livable. We put quality of work above everything else, and our company owner is always on-site with every job to make sure everything turns out exactly as our clients want and deserve. We specialize in deep cleaning, never cutting corners on any job- moving furniture to get to hard-to-clean spots, rubbing down moldings, and making cloudy windows shine. We want to be the first and only company our clients think of whenever they need any cleaning done, and the only way to do that is by performing outstanding work at the right price. Please get in touch for a free quote and start living in a cleaner house today!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (5)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

12/18/2019

the workers were GREAT and did wonderful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
total cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning, floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Great! Last minute scheduling. On time. Worked hard. Nice job, smells clean.... looks great! Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full house clean...move IN

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

10/15/2019

They were great! The house was very clean, and the people were very pleasant and professional. Would definitely use again! :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed our entire house cleaned with one day's notice!

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

08/10/2019

Amazing job by KC Service Group! They got me in for a same day cleaning service within hours of my phone call! I would highly recommend this company as they thoroughly cleaned the house from top to bottom and made it look fantastic!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Cleaning-Tenant move out

CATEGORY house cleaning, floor cleaning

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2019

A

RATED

05/08/2019

They provide good service. The workers were polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the exterior of my house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You

    Services Offered

    Housecleaning services , Management, Landscaping, Remodeling, Windows Washing, Power Washing, Holiday Light Hanging, Move in/out, Party Clean Ups, Seasonal Clean Ups, Furniture Install, Decorating, Interior Painting and Junk Removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.