Infinity from Marvin Cleveland

A 147 Reviews

Founded 1912 • Angie's List since September 1999

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

16900 Bagley Rd

Cleveland, OH 44130

Description

PREMIUM INFINITY FROM MARVIN FIBERGLASS WINDOWS AND DOORS. OUR PRODUCTS: Our complete line of home windows & doors are custom-made for your home using our proprietary Ultrex fiberglass that is 8 times stronger than vinyl. The durability of Ultrex, combined with our timeless designs & finishes, will ensure your windows & doors withstand the test of time. OUR AWARD-WINNING SERVICE: Our goals with every customer are to provide a worry-free process & an exceptional experience. We also back our service up with a Lifetime Service and Installation Warranty. We'll take care of all the details, you sit back & enjoy your new view. ABOUT US: Backed by a company with over 100 years’ experience, Infinity from Marvin - Cleveland provides premium Infinity from Marvin fiberglass replacement windows & patio doors for your home. ...

Verified Reviews

147 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
113
B Rated
11
C Rated
8
D Rated
6
F Rated
9
Read reviews by category
window (124)door (40)general contracting (3)siding (1)garage door repair and installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 147 reviews
A

RATED

08/27/2020

Excellent workmanship and completed on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window & patio door replacement

CATEGORY windows,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Great to hear that you're happy with your new windows and door -- thank you for taking the time to share a review!
A

RATED

08/27/2020

Excellent. Very pleased with entire process from start to finish. Love the widows and patio door.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window replacement

CATEGORY windows,doors

COST $16,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're happy you're pleased with the service you received and that you love your new windows and patio door -- thank you so much for taking the time to share a review.
D

RATED

01/18/2020

Not well. For 2 years the door was freezing. Cold air was coming in for all around the door. After two years of repeated calls, they finally removed the trim revealing poorly insulated foam between the door and studs. They reinsulated but cold air continues to seep in from the bottom of the door and where the two sliding glass doors come together in the center. I have lived here for 17 years and t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement sliding glass door

CATEGORY doors

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2017

Images

Photo for Infinity from Marvin Cleveland - 16900 Bagley Rd, Cleveland, OH - 38337418

+5 More

A

RATED

10/25/2019

Professional and as expected from the beginning sales discussion on through the window installation and wood staining.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're pleased that you are pleased with the service you received and with your new windows! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you; please let us know if you have questions at any time or if there is anything further we can be of assistance with. Enjoy!
A

RATED

10/25/2019

Professional, efficient, and clean!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY windows,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking a minute to share your experience with our team! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Cheers!
A

RATED

10/25/2019

Everything was top-notch from the salesman to the installers. The product is great and I would highly recommend Marvin for doors and windows.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio Door

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you, please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Enjoy!
A

RATED

09/18/2019

..great...there was a little mix up initially on the estimate but they took care of it quickly and efficiently...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
had two attic windows replaced...

CATEGORY windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We do appologize again for the mix up and have taken it as a learning opportunity to help us improve. It's wonderful to hear that you are happy with your end results, please let us know if you have any questions or if there is anything further we can help with. Enjoy!
A

RATED

04/30/2018

very professional. cleaned up very nicely after work done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new windows

CATEGORY windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your review. We strive to offer the best customer service possible, and we are glad you had a good experience. If you need anything else, please let us know!
A

RATED

03/27/2018

There was a small problem, one of the windows was sent with a crack, but they installed and sent a new within 2 weeks. We had previously used them to install all of our other first floor windows but had waited for the dining room due to upcoming remodel. We like them very much and would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replaced in the dining room.

CATEGORY windows

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our product and that we were able to quickly address the issue of the cracked window. Please let us know if you need anything else. Many thanks, Infinity from Marvin Team
A

RATED

03/27/2018

Everything was installed in a timely manner, however we were not happy with the patio door as it was a French door style slider with way too much trim. They have fully replaced it with a standard patio door is the last trim.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
4 windows and 1 slider

CATEGORY windows

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we were able to address the issue and that you are pleased with the Patio door. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Many Thanks, Infinity from Marvin team.

Services Offered

Full service retailer of Infinity from Marvin premium fiberglass replacement windows and patio doors. From product selection and sales, to installation and service--with Infinity from Marvin, every detail is taken care of, from start to finish.

Services Not Offered

Parts or Service on windows or doors not installed by Infinity from Marvin - Cleveland, Window Cleaning, Garage doors, Window Treatments

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes