Do It All Plumbing

A201 REVIEWS

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since April 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Monday
6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Company Contact

4482 W 214th St

Cleveland, OH 44126

Description

Do It All Plumbing is located in Fairview Park, Ohio. As a full service plumbing and remodeling company, we can handle all of your plumbing needs from a leaky faucet to a complete bathroom, kitchen or basement remodel. Because customer satisfaction is our top priority, we will always meet or exceed your expectations....

Verified Reviews

201 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
175
B Rated
9
C Rated
4
D Rated
4
F Rated
9
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (195)Drain Cleaning (37)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (13)Water Heaters (10)Sewer Cleaning (6)Water and Smoke Damage (5)Wells and Pumps (5)Flooring Sales and Installation (4)Drain Pipe Installation (2)Natural Gas Lines (1)
Showing 1-10 of 201 reviews
A

RATED

01/01/2020

Joe answered my initial call and set up an appointment for the next day. Arrived promptly and took care of the problem. Professional and reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Snake bathtubdrain

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2019

A

RATED

12/09/2019

Everything went very well. Joe was very kind to take care of this emergency issue on an Sunday afternoon. He was quickly able to ascertain what the problem was and how to fix it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak in valve on pipe repaired and new valves installed.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2019

F

RATED

11/27/2019

The plumbing work was not correctly and cost us thousands down the road. Would not recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing with main sewer

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This is a false review, I will be contacting Angie’s list to have this removed. JOE
A

RATED

11/08/2019

Very well. Prompt . professional and reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
checked for any gas leaks

CATEGORY plumbing, gas leak repair

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

It went great! Pre-work communication to set a time was responsive and clear. After he arrived and did the basic assessment, a cost was provided before going further. He was courteous and polite. I am keeping Joe and DoItAll Plumbing on my list of go-to service providers!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reset a toilet that was leaking at the base.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and your reviews sir.joe
F

RATED

07/24/2019

We had a simple job to be completed and it was the WORST service imaginable. First, the plumber (Joe) missed the first service call. I was willing to chalk that up to a mistake. Then, he left without checking his work. I had water EVERYWHERE. Third, the cost (685.00) was what I would consider outrageous considering the work completed. Fourth, ALL THIS "PLUMBER" NEEDED TO DO WAS TO ADMIT TO HIS MIS...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace sink (supplied), hook up new disposal.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $685

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I would like to start off responding to this review by saying customer satisfaction is very important to me. The truth to this review is, I missed my scheduled estimate. I explained to the customer I got him mixed up with another customer that had been text messaging me like this customer was and I am sorry that I made the mistake and I could still come out that same day but he told me no let’s do...
A

RATED

04/29/2019

Emergent call because I was unable to work the water shutoff valve, and toilet suddenly and unexpectedly began constantly running after being flushed. Joe worked me into his schedule quickly, about an hour wait. Very professional and courteous. Very thorough and patient. Verbal estimate given and my approval was obtained before work commenced. Also he cleaned up neatly afterwards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new toilet fill valve, freed up frozen shutoff valve to toilet, replaced the toilet supply line.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. JOE
A

RATED

02/02/2019

He came out within a half hour of my call. I had tried 4 other numbers before him an did not get any answers. I was so happy to find someone and he was close by. It was a frustrating job for him but he did a great job. He was very professional and up front on the cost. I am very happy with the work he did

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Frozen/burst pipes

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your business and I was glad that I was able to get out there and help you with your first two pipes thanks. JOE
A

RATED

01/16/2019

Joe was outstanding. He was incredibly responsive and honest. I will definitely call him again when I have a plumbing issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Joe fixed a faucet in our bathroom and a sewer clog.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $255

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your business , Thank you for your review. Joe
A

RATED

11/04/2018

First let me say that Joe answered the phone right away when I called. (never heard from another company). He rearranged his schedule to accommodate mine. The toilet was replaced as Joe was training an assistant. Very good work. He gave me a quote and stuck to the price even though he had to replace the water cable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet was leaking. Joe gave me the choice of replacing it or fixing it.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your business. JOE

Services Offered

Plumbing repairs, hot water tanks, sewer snaking and repairs, complete bathroom, basement & kitchen remodeling.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Satisfaction
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.