Assurance Factor Electric

A 7 Reviews

Founded 1987 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3714 Severn Rd

Cleveland, OH 44118

Description

Electrical Contracting company specializing in Installation of wiring, panel boards, meters base, switching, outlets, lighting, grounding, grounded outlets, gfci, gfi, afci, arc fault, rewire, remodeling, new wiring, new construction wiring, etc......

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (7)ceiling fan installation (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/18/2021

The immediate issue was resolved. Bill was very thorough & explained the problems well. I would recommend him & his company to friends & neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

A

RATED

01/18/2021

Went great will use them again when n the future

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2021

A

RATED

04/24/2020

I have used them before they have always been excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
It was a small rewiring job in a room.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

A

RATED

04/24/2020

It was perfect. The price was very competitive. They completed the work a little bit early and did some extra stuff that they are not supposed to do. I can't say enough good things about them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major electrical wiring of the house.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2019

A

RATED

04/21/2020

Excellent service. Pleasure to work with. Has done several projects for me over the last year. I've never had any issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lighting, troubleshooting, etc....

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

A

RATED

04/21/2020

They an excellent service. They had a fair price. I highly recommend them to all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed an additional circuit

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2019

5 Stars. Bill was great. Everything went perfectly. He repaired one outlet for me and replaced out outlet outside that was not waterproof.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired one outlet. Replaced out outside outlet.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2019

    Services Offered

    Full service Electrical Company

    Services Not Offered

    Doorbells and smaller outdoor lighting

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes