We Help Movers

A 134 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since July 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 157491-HG
  • Trade License Locale
  • Ohio
  • Trade License Authority
  • PUCO
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

611 Shepherd Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45215

Description

We Help! is one of Cincinnati's best movers. They offer a variety of local and long distance moving services. Trust a Cincinnati moving company to be your family's next movers. Licensed, bonded, insured. Whether you are moving to West Chester, Downtown Cincinnati or Florence, we service neighborhoods throughout the Ohio, Northern Kentucky and Eastern Indiana. House or apartment, big or small, we move all size homes. We offer honest hourly rates on standard local moves with no hidden fees....

Verified Reviews

134 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
116
B Rated
2
C Rated
4
D Rated
4
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
moving (129)hauling (15)truck rental (7)interior painting (4)wallpaper removal (3)courier (2)
Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews
A

RATED

07/21/2020

This is by far the best moving company I have every worked with. The moving crew was well trained, professional and worked so hard! They were outstanding! I will use this company in the future. Very good experience!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local move

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive feedback!
A

RATED

02/08/2020

Perfect, well planned and executed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a 800 lb lathe moved from my garage, across my yard, around the back of my house and into my basement workshop.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive feedback!
A

RATED

07/08/2019

A great experience, these guys work very hard , and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had to make and emergency move, they showed up on time. I need to be out of that apartment by the first. They made the move quick, speedy, and I had only 1 broken plate.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $399

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

Images

Photo for We Help Movers - 611 Shepherd Ave, Cincinnati, OH - 37971307

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your feedback and wish you luck in your new home!
A

RATED

07/05/2019

movers were very professional and nice. they were fast and efficient. they came a little later than expected. but the job was done and the stress was gone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving in. unloaded moving pods

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your feedback and review from your move. We wish you the best of luck in your new home!
A

RATED

02/12/2019

Went very well. Company showed as scheduled. No scratches to furniture and no breakage. Have used before and would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved my daughter from one apartment to another.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your review and your positive feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new home!
A

RATED

10/16/2018

Installation instructions from manufacturer followed precisely but looked terrible. Photos taken and Romik company called. They sent different mounting brackets with similar results. More photos sent and Romik advised to install them entirely opposite of their instructions and illustration. When installed the third time they were ok. Truck Worx was very patient with me and went to great lengths to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of running boards On a Ford Edge that I had purchased online from another vendor.

CATEGORY truck rentals

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You! We appreciate your feedback and review of your move!
A

RATED

09/29/2018

The movers arrived early; evaluated what need to be done and started working right away. They were very efficient and careful and asked for instructions when in doubt. We would definitely use this service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We moved to a smaller home and the movers were very patient/accommodating as we were deciding where to put furniture.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You! We appreciate your feedback and review of your move!
A

RATED

09/24/2018

Very happy with the movers. The crew of 4 was very professional. I hired them to move a very heavy cabinet style table saw to the basement. They did this without any damage to the wood flooring, wood steps, or pergo flooring. Very happy with the team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very Professional

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You! We appreciate your feedback and review of your move!
C

RATED

08/24/2018

Did not return call and did not use

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving furniture and appliances

CATEGORY moving companies

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], We do not have any record of you calling in to our company. You might have us confused with another company. We are also an Ohio Moving COmpany. We do not service NY
A

RATED

08/09/2018

Other than arriving a half hour late (but called to say had to put gas in truck, so would be late) and taking extra time to get from location 2 to location 3 (traffic), the 2 gentlemen did a good job. Professional, courteous, did their best to move everything in an organized and timely manner. We were using a grouoon and ended up paying extra, but the multiple locations were the reason. Also an ex...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving furniture from our home to the homes of two individuals in separate locations.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You! We appreciate your feedback and review of your move!

Services Offered

Long Distance & Local. Apartments. Senior Living. Loading & Unloading - Rental Trucks, Storage Spaces, Containers. Moving Furniture.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No