Spradlin Services

A37 REVIEWS

Founded 1993

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 20:00
Thursday
08:00 - 20:00
Friday
08:00 - 20:00
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5004 Forestwood Ct

Cincinnati, OH, 45244

Description

Spradlin Services is a professional cleaning company in business for 20 years. We offer one time, monthly, bi-weekly and weekly cleaning services. We have several payment options from which you can choose from and several different service plans. Need to customize your house cleaning? We can do that as well....

Verified Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (36)Carpet Cleaning (3)Window Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
A

RATED

11/23/2019

Happy with their special, prompt arrival and friendliness. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Standard home cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2019

A

RATED

08/14/2019

very professional, brought supplies, and enough crew to get it done. reasonable pricing and great service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning 6 rooms, 2 baths, kitchen on short notice.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2019

fine -- they worked with my tight schedule

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housecleaning -- I used a deal

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2019

A

RATED

06/20/2019

I contacted Spradlin Services and they were not only able to accommodate me on short notice but the service and professionalism was above and beyond. The bathrooms were done to perfection. .Spradlin Services saved us a ton of money because they were able to get the corroded jets in the jacuzzi tub in our new home clean and running correctly. They even did some extras that were greatly appreciated....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep clean for new home

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

05/31/2019

Everything always goes fine. Great work done with no issues at all. I will always recommend them. I call them when I'm having house guests or when I'm too busy to keep things neat. They take a load off my mind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2019

A

RATED

05/23/2019

They were very professional and did an excellent job. Will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

A

RATED

05/18/2019

I am beyond thrilled with the job Spradlin Cleaning Service performed. The professionalism and attention to detail is amazing. My house looks Great and smells fresh and clean. They were punctual, thorough, and friendly. I intend to be a repeat customer. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house cleaning was done.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $159

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

Fabulous. We're remodeling and they totally did everything I asked them to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning from top to bottom

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2019

A

RATED

04/27/2019

Fantastic! I highly recommend them. Nice folks and my house looks amazing. I’ve been using them for 3+ years and I’m always satisfied. You can’t go wrong.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2019

A

RATED

02/18/2019

The cleaning job done by Spradlin was truly relieving. I read reviews and I had a good idea what I was paying for but it was a much better feeling once’s they proved me right! Great job cleaning out my condo and preparing to sell! Scott and Candy were both very professional and productive. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a trust worthy company that they can trust!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Condo cleaning in order to list.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, house cleaning, window cleaning

COST $197

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2019