LEI Home Enhancements

A95 REVIEWS

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since May 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

11880 Kemper Springs Dr

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Description

LEI Home Enhancements has been installing windows, siding, roofing & doors in homes throughout the U.S. for the past 10 years. We have set the standard of how other replacement companies are measured & offer unmatched installation services using our experienced & trained installation professionals. We have also been recently named as one of the Top 50 qualified remodelers in the nation....

Verified Reviews

95 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Windows (84)General Remodeling (17)Doors (12)Siding (2)Energy Efficiency Auditing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
A

RATED

01/11/2020

We used LEI Home Enhancements to replace the windows in our home. The company was great to work with from the beginning to the end. I love the way the new windows look as well as how efficient they are. Hands down I will use this company again for other projects in our home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] - Thanks so much for leaving us such a nice review! The LEI Home Enhancements family is excited to hear you love the new windows we replaced. Please let us know when you are ready to start those other projects.
A

RATED

01/02/2020

The process was very stress free and the product is wonderful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thanks for taking the time to leave a us a review and being a valued customer!
B

RATED

12/18/2019

Overall it went really well, we are happy with the product. We have had them in for about 6 months now and we have a few windows that are not as easy to open as they were initially. Also our back door is leaking water, and air. They have followed up and are trying to fix the door. We havent notified them about the windows yet. Overall they are attentive and respond to us when we have had issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and sliding glass door replaced

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and want to express our sincere apology for the issues that occurred with the back door. Please reach out to us directly so we can send someone out to take a look at those windows that have become a little tough to open. We would like to get this taken care of for you right away. Thank you!
A

RATED

12/13/2019

I would recommend this company, they did an excellent job and I truly love my windows. They have made a huge difference in my heating bill.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed new windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so glad you love the new windows and that you are already seeing the difference energy efficient windows can make! Thanks for the review and your business, [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

11/20/2019

The windows are great, the installation was excellent. I am pleased with the entire process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install New Window

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Excited to hear you are pleased with the windows and service we provided! Thanks for sharing your feedback, [Member Name Removed].
A

RATED

11/12/2019

Fantastic windows! Install was quick and painless, the installers were in and out with all debris cleaned up afterward. It has only been a month but we are already seeing a difference in heat retention in the house. With outside temperatures below 40 degrees we have been able to turn off electric heat and just use the gas fireplace once or twice a day and maintain temperature inside! Would absolut...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind words. Let us know if you need anything else!
A

RATED

11/11/2019

Everything went better than expected. Communication was spot on. Would definitely recommend them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind words. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
C

RATED

09/12/2019

The quote I got from them was SO HIGH! My house is all siding but its only 1500 sq ft - the quote was $52,000. And I was told this price was after the 50% off sale they were having in the month of September. It was for a premium insulated siding but from other quotes have been around $20-25K. They may do great work but I didn't hire them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl siding replaced

CATEGORY siding

COST $52,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], To be completely honest and transparent with you, our sales rep calculated your pricing wrong and we recognized it right after he gave your quote. We would have been in the ballpark of your other quotes (probably cheaper). We take full responsibility for this mistake and we have corrected our internal issue. If you have any other home improvement project you need help with i...
A

RATED

09/04/2019

Started off little rocky but the team was quick to rectify the issues and even compensated us for our troubles. Once we got passed the issue with our salesman leaving the company everything went very smooth. Our installer Tom was very presentable and helpful. Not only was he an overall nice gentleman, his workmanship was top of the line. I will recommend LEI to all of our neighbors and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Door and window replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the kind words and your patience through the process. When dealing with large projects such as yours sometimes issues come up. We always want to make sure these issues are recified so our customers are completely satisfied at the end of the project. I know you will love your windows and door and let us know if you need anything else! Brad
A

RATED

07/15/2019

It was a great experience. They walked us through every step and answered every question we had. They told us before anything would be done and the times. We had one window came in with a crack and the installer even pointed it out before we saw it and marked it and noted it for replacement. Everything was professional. Definitely recommending them and using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replaced

CATEGORY remodeling, replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind words. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Services Offered

Install - Windows, Siding, Roofing, Doors & Gutters.

Services Not Offered

Garage Doors.

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.