Hatton Quality Painting LLC

A 197 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since March 2003

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

1797 Muskegon Dr

Cincinnati, OH 45255

Description

Hatton Quality Painting has 30+ years of residential & commercial interior & exterior painting, pressure washing, drywall repair, wallpaper removal, gutter cleaning, deck maintenance & staining, mildew removal, and vinyl siding painting! We are a 10 time Super Service Award Winner because we always give an honest price, preform quality work and take care of our customers....

Verified Reviews

197 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
177
B Rated
7
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
9
Read reviews by category
house painting (129)interior painting (82)pressure washing (26)drywall (17)deck cleaning (8)handyman (8)wallpaper removal (6)gutter cleaning (6)decks & porches (6)door installation (5)plastering (5)window replacement (4)
Showing 1-10 of 197 reviews
A

RATED

10/29/2020

Nice, thorough job. Quality work. Fair price. Much appreciated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of entire exterior of wood-sided home, including all trim, gutters, downspouts, and doors.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

A

RATED

10/19/2020

It went great. They did an excellent job prepping our house. They pressure washed, scrapped, sanded and primed our house before painting the final coat. No one has ever been done such a thorough job in 30 plus years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had the exterior our 97 year old wood siding and shingled house painted

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

A

RATED

10/05/2020

Great! I've used Mike, Mary and their team for nearly 20 years for my rental homes and my own home. They do exquisite work and are extremely easy to work with. Best of all, they'll make helpful suggestions and adaptations, which adds value to the overall job. They're honest, friendly and good-natured. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior residential painting

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

COST $8,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

10/02/2020

Mike and Mary Hatton are very passionate about their work. They take a lot of care to make sure surfaces are properly prepared before painting. The Hattons have painted the exterior of our house and many interior rooms. We have always been very pleased with the end result!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hallway, bedroom and bathroom painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

A

RATED

10/01/2020

We have used Hatton Quality Painting for many years for both interior and exterior work. They are dependable and reliable and do excellent work. This job was no different. Their attention to details and the time they take to prep before painting is what sets them apart from other painters. They go above and beyond to make sure that the end product looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We painted several interior rooms (living room, hallway, bedrooms, laundry room) and exterior did some painting and touch up to get our house ready for sale.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

09/30/2020

They did an excellent job. They had to fix the stucco first. A few spots the stucco had deteriorated and had to be redone. It looked like a new wall. They scrapped it, primed and coated it with finish paint. Also, they noticed I had mildew on the roof and they cleaned that too. They did a great job. They go above and beyond. They do excellent work and very professional. I would definitely hire the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had some bushes removed in front of our house and it needed to painted. The roof needed to be cleaned of mildew.

CATEGORY roofing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

A

RATED

09/29/2020

Meticulous work and tidying up afterwords.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed and painted deck. Repaired columns and painted. Repaired baseboard and painted garage.

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2020

They did a fantastic job of preparation, the most thorough I've seen. The house looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY deck cleaning,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2020

Great! Mike and Mary Hatton are the best. They are meticulous, knowledgeable, skilled, professional, and kind. Highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior power washing and minor exterior repairs/painting

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

07/14/2019

Hatton Painting recently completed painting the exterior of our home. Our house has wood siding on the entire second level so there was a lot of square footage to paint. We were very pleased with the results. All the lines were clean and everything looks even all the way around the home. I would recommend them and would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2019

Services Offered

Residential, Commercial, Interior, Exterior Painting, Pressure Washing, Drywall Repair, Wallpaper Removal, Gutter Cleaning, Deck Maintenance, Mildew Removal, & Siding Painting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details