Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B & B Remodeling & Renovation LLC

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since June 2015

A Rated | 11 Reviews

Description

• General Contractor • B & B Remodeling & Renovation L.L.C. has been in business since 29 April2008 [OH. Sec. of State entity# 1777356]. B & B is a General Contractor engaged in all facets of Remodeling, Renovation & Repair. Our services include,but are not limited to: HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing, Masonry, Drywall, Painting, Lead Abatement and Carpentry [rough & finish]. Our expertise in these areas is in-house; and depending on the project size, we have a well established sub­ contractor base to facilitate our capacity for large jobs. • Our customer base includes single family homeowners, multiple property landlords & property management companies. We have completed projects for Price Hill Will and Homesteading Urban Redevelopment Corporation. • B & B has completed Lead Abatement projects as part of the Cincinnati Health Department HUD Grant Program for the last three years. We have performed abatement work and successfully passed clearance on homes with Board of Health lead abatement orders from CHD, as well as the Hamilton County Health Department and the Ohio Department of Health. • B & B Remodeling & Renovation L.L.C. has the ability to fund our projects with payment on completion. • B & B is not currently an SBE, but is in the process of becoming registered. • B & B is not on the debarred list. • B & B has Section 3 status with Hamilton County. • B & B is knowledgeable in Green Building Standards and utilizes low VOC caulk, adhesives and carpeting as well as low VOC coatings where applicable. • B & B carries a pollution endorsement on our General Liability Insurance. Licensing Information: • B&B is an EPA Certified RRP firm# NAT-119927-1(exp. 12/29/2016) • Cincinnati Building and Remodeling Contractor #: CBRC 000757 • HVAC Goodman #: 495221063 • RRP Lead Certification #: NAT 119927 Expires 12/29/2019 Ohio Lead Abatement Contractor # LC008389...

Other local Pros in your area

A
AnyWeather Heating and Air

AnyWeather Heating and Air offers HVAC services in the Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati area. We take pride in offering our residential and commercial customers personalized service options. Our goal is to continually offer a superior customer experience by maintaining high ethical standards.

Angie's List certified badge
Offers by AnyWeather Heating and Air on Angie's List

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

07/19/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY interior painters

A

RATED

07/06/2016

Working with them was great, they were able to save me $5k compared to other local companies. The work was quality and dealing with them was a pleasure. Very informative throughout the whole process. During the install, they went above and beyond when they came across some rotten wood and damaged siding, they made the repairs without charging me extra.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced windows and painted sashes in and out

CATEGORY replacement windows,house painters,interior painters

A

RATED

07/06/2016

Working with them was great, they were able to save me $5k compared to other local companies. The work was quality and dealing with them was a pleasure. Very informative throughout the whole process. During the install, they went above and beyond when they came across some rotten wood and damaged siding, they made the repairs without charging me extra.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced windows and painted sashes in and out

CATEGORY replacement windows,house painters,interior painters

A

RATED

12/21/2015

Barry and his workers did a wonderful job, with great attention to detail.  Communication during the job was excellent. I have not seen any water intrusion since the sidewalks and drainage pipes were installed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed  sidewalk which was over 40 years old and had settled and cracked.  As clay pipes to which the downspouts had originally drained had cracked, also Installed drainage lines from from two downspouts consisting of 4 inch porous pipe with a sock over it to about a distance of 25 feet from the house.  Reinstalled new poured sidewalk around half of my house. Repaired foundation cracks.

CATEGORY concrete repair,drain pipe,foundation repair

A

RATED

09/26/2015

Barry's crew was extremely professional and got us back in to our house in a timely manor.  The windows look wonderful and are extremely efficient.  I would recommend his company for any of your window/painting/lead abatement needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Barry's crew stripped the paint off all of the doors/door jams in our house and re-painted.  They also removed and replaced 25 windows in our home.

CATEGORY replacement windows,woodworking,house painters,doors,lead paint removal

Services Offered

Our services include,but are not limited to: HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing, Masonry, Drywall, Painting, Lead Abatement and Carpentry [rough & finish]. Our expertise in these areas is in-house; and depending on the project size, we have a well established sub­ contractor base to facilitate our capacity for large jobs.

Services Not Offered

Plumbing,Electrical and HVAC Services are NOT available in Kentucky. All other services are available in that area.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes