12 STONES Mold Cleaning

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since February 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1504 Oldbridge Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Description

12 Stones is a small business having 2 full-time employees, and does all of the mold removal. We have 35 yrs in house construction, drywall and home repairs, but occasionally use sub-contractors on bigger jobs. We accept checks, cash, and paypal, at this time...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Mold Testing and Remediation (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

09/18/2019

He is fantastic, reasonably priced, very knowledgeable and will look for the better solution. He does good quality work, he responded quickly and took care of the problem quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold remediation.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

A

RATED

09/18/2019

They were awesome. Excellent. They did a good job. They did what they were supposed to do. They really went above and beyond in customer service and in getting rid of the mold too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They got rid of the mold in my basement.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2018

A

RATED

09/18/2019

He went above and beyond. He solved the problem. He remediated everything. I will recommend him to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They basically cleaned my entire basement.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2019

A

RATED

09/18/2019

They did a great job. He was personable. He did the job and he was gone. He was a great guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a mold remediation on my attic.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

A

RATED

04/09/2014

The house inspector suspected we had some mold in the basement when we came to sell the house. I contacted 12 Stones Mold Cleaning and Mr Albert came the next day to treat the room. 24 hours later he returned to sample the air through a filter, which he sent off to a lab in S Carolina for evaluation. We received the result within 2 days by phone. Mr Albert then emailed me a professionally written ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed mold from an unfinished basement room.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2014

    Services Offered

    professional testing for mold, and efficient removal of visible mold and toxic, air-born mold spores, using the Goldmorr System of mold cleaning visible mold can be removed completely 95% of the time - wood in attics , crawlspaces and basements look like new, and walls usually do not need to be re-painted most jobs done in 1-2 days.

    Services Not Offered

    asbestos or radon testing

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.