Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dave's Asphalt & Concrete

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since June 2010

A Rated | 12 Reviews

Description

Family owned and operated for over 10 years. ...

Other local Pros in your area

A

NEO Masonry LLC

1  REVIEW
NEO Masonry LLC

Here at NEO Masonry we specialize in Brick, Block, Natural and Cultured stone, Outdoor Living Spaces, Pavers, Patios Fireplaces, (stone and brick) Retaining Walls, Egress windows and Glass Block (custom showers, Accent and partition walls) We see each project through starting with your picturesque vision until your project is complete. NEO Masonry began with an idea between two Union Brothers with strong family values and the love of the masonry trade in Medina County, Ohio. After traveling from coast to coast across the astounding US landscape; Working on countless masonry projects. We collaborated to begin our very own masonry company to share our craftsmanship and not forget about where we came from. We offer 30+ years experience in the commercial and residential construction scene. When you're looking at renovating your home or office space with a touch of masonry finesse. Keep us in mind and "Let's Build Something Beautiful" -NEO Masonry

Angie's List certified badge
Offers by NEO Masonry LLC on Angie's List

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

07/25/2017

They did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repave driveway apron.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

D

RATED

11/03/2015

Contacted Dave's Asphalt on July 3, 2015 to request a quote to have my blacktop drive repaired and sealed. I was contacted by Dave's Asphalt on July 7, 2015 informing me that they would be happy to take care of my drive but they require a $25.00 dollars for out of town jobs. unfortunately this is not listed in the advertisement on Angie's List. Dave's Asphalt says free estimates. When I contacted ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
No service provided.

CATEGORY concrete repair

A

RATED

07/04/2015

Superb service.  On time and on budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-pave sections of parking lots.

CATEGORY concrete repair

F

RATED

06/22/2015

This business should not be on Angie's List. As members, we PAY to have a membership, which allows us to read member reviews and so on. We PAY to get the best possible service from the best possible companies. Members, save your time from endless promises and emails with this company... major AL disappointment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
What did the provider do? Nothing but say they would be out for an estimate then not show up and then promise to be out by a certain day over and over again and never respond again.

CATEGORY concrete repair

A

RATED

08/10/2014

Excellent job... done as promised and when promised and at the agreed price. Removed all debris and cleaned up the entire area. This the second time we used this company this year with the same results. Strong recommendation for Dave's Asphalt

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed and replaced cracked concrete slabs in our driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,driveway pavers

Services Offered

Concrete & Asphalt

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes