Second Chance Construction

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • HIC-L00535
  • Trade License Locale
  • Ohio
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

.

CAMBRIDGE, OH 43725

Description

We seek to develop partnership with our customers like the link in a chain, the strength in our business growth is depended on commitment to provide optimum integrated services, passion of quality and cost effective solution. We welcome the opportunity to describe our services and hope to have the opportunity to servicing you and your project endeavors....

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (13)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)drywall repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

12/28/2020

Very good and felt comfortable hiring them they did a wonderful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

A

RATED

09/14/2020

Excellent value at a fair price. I had a quote, contract, and new roof in three days! The workmanship was excellent. Maurice is polite and professional and took the time to answer all my questions. I will definitely be using this company for more projects on my house!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

02/27/2020

The crew was great. Maurice, the owner called to let me know that materials and a dumpster would show up on Friday, and that they would be out on Saturday to complete the work. They ripped off the old asphalt roofing and the rotted plywood and gutters and had new wood and metal up in one day. And when they did the clean up they left the area looking nicer than it did before they showed up. I will ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof over back porch.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind words
D

RATED

10/26/2019

He came over and looked at my roof! Said he would be texting or emailing me a reply after he researched it some, probably Tue or Wed! Well, it is now SAT, and nothing. I even text him on Wed, I got no reply!😡

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My mobile home roof reposted.

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

05/17/2019

These guys were very punctual and curtious and did a fantastic job.They performed like it should be ....great workers!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and deck roof install

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2019

A

RATED

03/27/2019

They were very easy to work with and knowledgeable. They did everything we asked and stayed in contact. The communication was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018

A

RATED

03/27/2019

They did a really good job. They were very honest and hard working people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall and finish.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2019

A

RATED

03/26/2019

It was great, the job was done on time. They exceeded my expectations. They always come half hour before their schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

A

RATED

03/26/2019

Maurice is excellent and caring with excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2019

A

RATED

03/25/2019

It looks wonderful. His pricing was very reasonable and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed and stained my deck.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2019

Services Offered

We do drywall, flooring, interior painting, trim, siding and roofing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes