Neubert Painting

A 382 Reviews

Founded 1975 • Angie's List since July 1997

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Company Contact

15401 Commerce Park Dr.

Brook Park, OH 44142

Description

Neubert Painting is Northeast Ohio’s leading residential painting contractor, offering quality, affordable and responsible painting services, both interior painting and exterior painting. We offer the following services - Traditional Exterior Housepainting - Exterior Wood Staining - Aluminum Siding Refinishing - Interior Painting Additional phone - (216) 701-4331. Additional DBAs - Neubert Aluminum Refinishing Inc, Vinyl Siding Refinishing, Neubert Painting Interiors Inc, Neubert Staining Inc. Award winning. Our jobs are the longest lasting and have the best warranties in the business....

Verified Reviews

382 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
327
B Rated
14
C Rated
12
D Rated
12
F Rated
17
Read reviews by category
house painting (327)interior painting (71)pressure washing (49)siding (10)door installation (7)general contracting (7)deck building (6)cabinet refacing (5)deck cleaning (5)wallpaper removal (4)plaster (4)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 382 reviews
A

RATED

06/04/2020

Great !! They showed up when they said they would be there!! Ian was fantastic to work with!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

10/25/2019

Crew arrived on time and left each evening with everything cleaned up. Answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Even arrived very early one day to beat the sun on the side of the house they were going to work on that day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
staining of exterior house

CATEGORY contractors,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

10/23/2019

Extremely well. Was well-pleased with the painters and the job that they did. They let me know each day the time that they would arrive. They stayed very focused and they worked hard. They showed much respect for my family and my home and yard. Would definitely hire them again, and would recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

10/21/2019

This is the third time over many years we have had Neubert Painting do our exterior work. Very professional. We'll continue to use them for both our interior and exterior work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outdoor painting

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

10/20/2019

We are so pleased with our entire experience with Neubert Painting. Crew was on time, professional, and efficient. They did an awesome job - it looks like we have a new house. Would hire again in an instant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aluminum siding refinishing/painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

Images

Photo for Neubert Painting - 15401 Commerce Park Dr., Brook Park, OH - 38183392

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

09/30/2019

I went very well. Painters were professional, did an excellent job and cleaned up after they were done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed our vinyl siding painted

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

09/25/2019

Perfectly from the power washing to the final painting job. Loved the entire crew. Polite and professional for such young men in college. Would definitely trust Neubert again for vetting their employees.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

09/11/2019

A few years ago I had the entire exterior of a ranch with aluminum siding repainted. The results were awesome! It made the house look new with fresh white paint over the old dim and beat up paint. They only took 3 days to complete this work. This year I had an interior bathroom painted and again they did excellent work. Would hire again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Have had two projects completed by Neubert Painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

09/07/2019

We were thrilled with the final results. Our cabinets look like a ‘factory finished product.’ Had new doors and drawer fronts made but used the original boxes. Couldn’t be happier! Most contractors promise but don’t deliver! Not so with Neubert Painting! I would recommend them to my family and friends!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted kitchen cabinets

CATEGORY house painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

09/04/2019

They were AWESOME! Not only in craftsmanship but the crew who performed the job were wonderful, very friendly, professional, and personable. They have become my go to painters, I wouldn't think of hiring anyone else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior work, and it was a 2 1/2 story vaulted ceiling not an easy job

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!

Services Offered

Exterior house painting, power wash & refinish aluminum siding, window prep & window glazing, interior painting.

Services Not Offered

Power washing, deck cleaning & coating offered only with a whole house painting.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes