Apex Metal Solutions LLC

A 19 Reviews

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since March 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8601 Logan Dr NW

Bolivar, OH 44612

Rib Metal Roof

Rib Metal Roof

roofing202044675
Apex installed a Fire Engine Red Rib Metal Roof for Mr. Dave White. This was his vacation home in the Atwood Lake Region.

Description

Apex Metal Solutions specializes in residential Metal Roofing, Asphalt Roofing, Siding, Gutters and Gutter Protection. We are a Family Owned and Operated Business serving home owners in Northeast Ohio. Built on Trust, Integrity and Honesty. 5% off or $300 gift card to Lowes, Home Depot, or Menards for veterans and military personnel. $200 gift card to Lowes, Home Depot, or Menards for senior citizens....

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
19
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (19)gutter installation (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

12/20/2020

Israel and his team are fantastic. We are first time home owners and haven’t had to get a major home repair done before. Israel took the time to explain everything and was easy to communicate with. They weren’t pushy and were very straight forward with what needed to be done, cost etc. In a world of shady work/contractors who over promise and under deliver, Apex was a breath of fresh air. We WILL ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rib Metal Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

A

RATED

11/27/2020

The guys at Apex did great work. Very professional and answered all of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal roof

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

My roof looks beautiful!! Thanks to all the guys involved. They did amazing! It was so quick too. They did the roof in one day and came back the next to install the gutter guards. When I had my initial estimate done by Luke he was quick, thorough, polite and made sure we were getting the best deal for us. Thank you again! I'm so excited for it to rain next 😁

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal Roof

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing

COST $8,775

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

Images

Photo for Apex Metal Solutions LLC - 8601 Logan Dr NW, Bolivar, OH - 39046297

+2 More

A

RATED

11/21/2020

Fabulous. The workers were very professional. Our roof looks great. Very professional staff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2020

A

RATED

11/18/2020

A little bit of confusion, but the crew did an awesome job! I highly recommend this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear off and shingles

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you. Sometimes it's Not how you start but how strong I finish.
A

RATED

10/26/2020

OUTSTANDING, Israel & Luke accomplished everything they promised plus. From estimate to dumpster delivery to very polite crew & clean up afterwards, Everything was more than expected. Would highly recommend Apex for all your roofing needs. Bolivar, Oh

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re Roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

A

RATED

09/12/2020

Extremely friendly, conscientious and professional company. Quality work at a fair price. The new roof looks great. The crew was very careful and cleaned up very well after the job was complete. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Shingle Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

A

RATED

09/06/2020

I live 3hrs from house I had done everything was taken care of over the phone no money down job was completed in one day. Best price out of several estimates. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2020

Images

Photo for Apex Metal Solutions LLC - 8601 Logan Dr NW, Bolivar, OH - 38856855
A

RATED

05/23/2020

APEX did an outstanding job installing my metal roof. Very responsive and professional team. I highly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2020

A

RATED

05/15/2020

Who would rave about roofers? These guys were the best. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and showed us the process every step of the way. The roof is amazing!! I would HIGHLY recommend this company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear off and shingle

CATEGORY roofing

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review [Member Name Removed]! If we could write a review on customers, we would and you would get 5 Stars!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 It was a pleasure working with you!

Services Offered

Apex Metal Solutions specializes in Metal Roofing, Asphalt / Shingle Roofing, Vinyl Siding, Seamless Gutters and Premium Gutter Protection.

Services Not Offered

We do not offer Aluminum Siding, Metal Shingles, HVAC Service, Decks, Fencing or Interior Services such as Drywall, Painting or Flooring.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes