Lickity Split Construction

A 7 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3895 Logan Rd

Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Description

We specialize in remodeling building of new and rebuilding Decks small asphalt repairs and sealcoating driveways and commercial parking lots we also do concrete sidewalks and small concrete driveways...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)handyman (3)home remodeling (2)flooring (2)mobile home remodeling (1)architect (1)plumbers (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

07/14/2020

Excellent, the sub floor was replaced the same day I contacted them, unheard of in my area, it's usually a two week wait or beyond this time of year. I can't say enough good things about the job, I will hire them again for any projects that are beyond my abilities.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace sub floor in laundry room

CATEGORY flooring contractor,remodeling

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2020

It turned out great in addition to the trim work they layed a concrete sidewalk. They kept in contact as far as letting me know when they would work or any changes needed. Very nice people. Will definitely use them again. Reasonable prices for good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fix molding on garage doors poured concrete sidewalk

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

A

RATED

05/02/2020

The floors were is bad shape I thought I would it would need replacement. But they came in with their crew and absolutely gave it a makeover and really made the original hardwood beautiful. Cant wait until I have more projects I would hire him in a heart beat, he's honest and wont quit on you. No job to big or small.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sanded and refinished hardwood floor

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

Images

Photo for Lickity Split Construction - 3895 Logan Rd, Bellefontaine, OH - 38536654

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you very much for allowing us to make your house a home
A

RATED

04/11/2020

Great work, friendly, professional, great price. Everything you could ask for. I will not use another contractor for any new jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
basement steps kitchen floor shower installation

CATEGORY flooring contractor,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2020

Images

Photo for Lickity Split Construction - 3895 Logan Rd, Bellefontaine, OH - 38496328
A

RATED

03/28/2020

Awesome. Huge help. Hiring back to do stairs , lay flooring and put up fencing. 100% our new handyman . Super reasonable and friendly. Last but not least honest and real.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ran new water lines to shower hooked up faucets and trimmed ceiling and walls with fiberboard

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,handyman service,plumbing,home remodeling

COST $460

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

A

RATED

03/02/2020

Went very well did it quickly and the job looks beautiful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel bathroom

CATEGORY architect,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for the review I'm very glad that you like the work that we done looking forward to working with you again
A

RATED

02/27/2020

Fantastic they did a great job.they. put up drywall and insulation... New floor in the front of the house. Put PEX pipe in my house.and a new hot water tank.. 😊😊😊😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair fire damage floors and walls. Replace all plumbing.

CATEGORY mobile home remodeling

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

    Services Offered

    Remodeling Kitchen and Bath, Basements, New Additions, Remodeling General

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes