Kyle's Excavating

A 4 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since December 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

1296 Fudge Drive

Beavercreek, OH 45434

Description

Mostly a single person operation, on the occasion I require help, I have 3 part-time gentlemen that work for me, as needed. Payment terms, 50% due upon signing and accepting estimate, balance due upon completion. For larger jobs, financing is available....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
excavating (4)sewer cleaning (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

12/16/2020

Kyle was very responsive, kind, genuine, and generous. We had a small plumbing issue regarding shut off valve that was headache for me. He came and quickly troubleshot the issue and offered expert's advice. Will definitely come back and refer to our friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Shutoff Valve not Turning

CATEGORY excavators,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2020

A

RATED

03/30/2020

Kyle was exceptional showed up within a hr and told us we had rain water coming in our home we thought it was our water line had broke saved me a ton of money and when asked what did I owe him he responded don’t worry about it he gets a 10 very highly recommended

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water problem

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

A

RATED

03/21/2020

He did an excellent job. He was very professional and very accurate with his backhoe. He came to give me an estimate the same day I contacted Angie's List. He had a very competitive price. He completed all aspects of the job to my satisfaction within two days.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He had to excavate my sewer pipe near my house to replace a section of pipe that an electrician had accidentally driven a grounding rod into.

CATEGORY excavators,sewer cleaning

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

Images

Photo for Kyle's Excavating - 1296 Fudge Drive, Beavercreek, OH - 38455566

+3 More

A

RATED

08/30/2017

Fantastic! Kyle fit me in the schedule quickly and proceeded to do a first-class job. Even the neighbors expressed their pleasure with how it looked. Will definitely keep him in mind for future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kyle removed anchors for a built-in-pool, performed demolition of concrete walls, back-filled with dirt, and laid seed & straw.

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2017

    Services Offered

    Services offered: Excavating service, installation of sewer line clean outs, broken sewer lines (repair & replace), footers, masonry, fuel tank removal. If it's in the ground or below the ground we do it.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes