24-7 Available Locksmith, LLC

A 9 Reviews

Founded 1998 •

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Serving All of Cleveland

Beachwood, OH 44122

Description

24-7 Available Locksmith LLC, is a trusted service when you need the best locksmith in the greater Cleveland area. Our superior service provides you with all your needs from lock replacing or rekeying, fresh dead bolt installations, high security locks from MULTI LOCK. We also offer commercial locksmith solutions, with repair or replace of all major brand locks and crash bars, master rekeying and smart key control that employees cant duplicate. If you lost your car keys, we can have a replacement key made in no time. We can program new keys and remotes. We also fix or replace worn or damaged ignition cylinders like the Ford focus models, GM, Chrysler, Toyota and many more. Give us a call today and talk to an experienced locksmith....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
locksmith (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

01/19/2021

It went great. They could have had a serviceman at my location within an hour. Instead the serviceman, Joshua, called to make sure I needed the service and approximately what it would cost to repair it. Instead, Joshua knew what the issue was and told me how to repair it myself. It's not so much that I got away without paying a minimal service charge, it's that I found a contractor I could trust. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair old exterior door lock

CATEGORY locksmith

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

A

RATED

10/19/2020

Tony arrived quickly and had everything necessary to complete the job. Excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace door handle hardware on shed doors.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $219

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

A

RATED

02/19/2020

Efficient, good quality and reasonable price. It was a pleasure to work with him and I have no hesitation in recommending him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced lock on front door

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $265

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

A

RATED

07/22/2019

Josh was the installer. He was EXCELLENT! The door was 77 years old and it required more time to install. Josh was fast, very professional and eager to please. Once installed, he went through the trouble of checking to make sure everything worked okay. I would hire Josh every time!! He is a keeper!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a lock installed on the front door of a house.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

A

RATED

06/08/2019

Fast service. We spent more than we expected, but the additional cost made sense in terms of better security and door operations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed to have a broken handle on exterior door mortise lock repaired.

CATEGORY locksmith

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2019

A

RATED

06/08/2019

Great. A little more money than I expected to pay, but I think it was worth it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace exterior door lockset.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

04/05/2019

I have used him multiple times. He is always on time and gives a really competitive price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Changed a couple of locks for me.

CATEGORY locksmith

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2019

A

RATED

04/05/2019

They are great, they do good work and I would definitely use them again. They also work with my company as well and are great at what they do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Changed my locks on my home/vehicle

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018

A

RATED

03/31/2019

Tech was super friendly, professional. Answered all of my questions. The cost was reasonable for the service and coming out on a Saturday. I highly recommend this company and would definitely hire them again. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deadbolt installation

CATEGORY locksmith

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2019

    Services Offered

    All forms of locksmith including home and auto

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes