Killeen Plumbing

A 752 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since December 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 40415

Bay Village, OH 44140

Description

Locally owned and operated company, providing all types of plumbing services for residential and commercial customers. Serving the western and southern parts of Cleveland and the surrounding suburbs. Additional DBAs - Killeen Plumbers, Killeen Plumbing Company....

Verified Reviews

752 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
713
B Rated
14
C Rated
7
D Rated
6
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
plumbing (700)drain cleaning (151)water heater repair and installation (42)sewer cleaning (40)well and water pump (32)basement waterproofing (25)gas leak repair (18)drain pipe installation (15)excavating (13)bathtub refinishing (8)home remodeling (2)septic tank cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 752 reviews
A

RATED

10/01/2020

Excellent. Arrived as expected. Concluded I needed a short hot water heater, and though not in stock, had by the next day and stopped in then and installed it. Quick. Thorough. Informative. Friendly. Even put the wire mesh back on my sump pump after draining the old tank. And wrote the install date with magic marker on the new tank. How thoughtful! Be aware...they pass along the credit card fee to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Water Heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2020

A

RATED

09/22/2020

Ended up not being a break (fortunately) but a backup from the city. They ran cameras through multiple sections of the sewer line.202.00

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Suspected sewer line break

CATEGORY sewer cleaning

COST $202

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

09/20/2020

Competitive pricing and the job was done right. They cut into drain stack and put in a utility sink and supply lines. Sink was vented. The crew that did the job was extremely friendly to my family and my pets. Would highly recommend Killeen plumbing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install and pipe in new utility sink

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $868

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2020

Images

Photo for Killeen Plumbing - PO Box 40415, Bay Village, OH - 38888192

+1 More

A

RATED

09/14/2020

Excellent customer service by Tony!! Its hard to find good customer service and he gives it his all! Great experience

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
hot water tank repair

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2020

The plumber, Tony removed the plug popup adjusted the height on the popup rod. He tested it and it works fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The shaft that connected to the sink plug popup was rusted through so the plug was in a closed position and could not be opened.

CATEGORY plumbing,basement waterproofing

COST $88

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

A

RATED

09/02/2020

Tony worked really hard to get every leak in our basement fixed. He was great and super cautious to get everything fixed before leaving!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas leak pipe repair

CATEGORY gas leak repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

A

RATED

08/07/2020

Wow. I'm blown away by the prompt and professional service I received from Killeen Plumbing. Within an hour of calling about my broken water heater, the plumbers were at my home. Quick response, informative, professional, and neat. I couldn't ask for more. I will definitely call with my future plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a water heather

CATEGORY water heater repair,basement waterproofing

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

My sister were pleased with the work done to both of our bathrooms.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair work for 2 bathrooms--one was to secure toilet and replace faucets for sink and the 2nd job was replacing shower head unit

CATEGORY plumbing,basement waterproofing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

07/10/2020

John and Ryan came out to check out a few faucets that were leaking. After some analysis, it was diagnosed that the new faucet we had installed was the cause of the leak in the kitchen and needed to be replaced. John fixed the other two sink leaks and even replaced a toilet valve that ran to long. Very professional and patient determine the source of the leaks. Would certainly use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaking faucet in Kitchen, bathroom and addition.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

A

RATED

06/30/2020

replace vanity drain that was blocked and check toilet

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Work went fine. Work was done two hours in two trips. Drain blocked and they needed to come back with pipe to finish job. Work was done in professional manner. This is only plumber I will use.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $289

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

Services Offered

Residential & commercial plumbing - repairs, new installations, video inspections, water heaters, drain cleaning, pipe repairs, basement water problem diagnosis, gas line repairs, sewer repair, garbage disposals, back-flow prevention, bathtubs & showers, faucets & sinks. Excavation, tree root removal, waterproofing, and sewer cleaning, well abandonment, and septic abandonment.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes