Glen Roofing Corp.

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since April 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

145 Valentine Ln

Yonkers, NY 10705

Description

5 Stars in Google! #glenroofing Glen Roofing Corporation - Roofing Contractors NYC, situated at 145 Valentine Lane, Yonkers, NY, 10705, United States prides itself in providing roofing solutions for past 25 years. We are proud to provide roof repairs, roof inspections, and roof replacements, of any size. We also provide other skilled trade services, such as Siding, Painting, Renovations, Copper Work, Seamless Gutter Solutions, Flooring, Kitchen & Bath Remodels, and more! We are completely reliable and affordable, and we pride ourselves on our superior level of communication. If you're looking for a Roofing Contractor Westchester NY, look no further than Glen Roofing. Our estimates are free and we also offer quick emergency services with less than 24 hours of response time. We aim to provide the highiest-quality material for every new and repair work with 100 percent guarantee on the labor and product warranth. We always work to make you feel secure when you are giving us the responsibility to repair or renovate a part of your home. You're in good hands, professionals you can count on. A Home Improvement Neighbor You Can Count On! ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)woodworking (1)chimney repair (1)siding (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

11/05/2020

So many great things to say about Glen roofing. The work originally started with a leak by the chimney and we learned soon thereafter that the roof needed to be replaced. From the beginning, Edison was upfront about the repairs and cost. They are professional, knowledgable and really great at what they do. They arrived on time everyday and cleaned up after the work was done. There is no better fee...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing,chimney repair

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind response [Member Name Removed]! We're glad you're happy with the job! Do keep us top of mind for all of your home improvement projects moving forward!
A

RATED

09/13/2020

Had a small leak into house from siding. Two other companies could not stop the leak fully but leave it to Edison and Oscar of Glen Roofing to completely seal off leak and resolve a long headache. Edison explained what work was going to be completed and his staff was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak in siding

CATEGORY siding,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

A

RATED

03/10/2020

Excellent Job. You can get the picture form Glen Roofing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair to keep animals from getting into the house

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

A

RATED

03/02/2020

It was excellent. They were responsible. They were on time. The workers were great. They have a high quality of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced our roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], your feedback is greatly appreciated! Keep us top of mind of any future work! :)
A

RATED

02/28/2020

Excellent job! Edison of Glen Roofing showed up on time and did what he said he would do and at the price he quoted. I highly recommend this young man and is company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
- Repair front shingle GAF Slateline w/ Antique Slate color - Waterproof area w/ ice water shield Storm guard - Caulk all visible nails - Caulk both chimneys as needed. Excess old caulk was removed in order to apply new application of caulk - Tar w/ Karnak 19 flashing as needed on various areas on roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the wonderful feedback [Member Name Removed]! We'd be happy to assist you next time :)
A

RATED

05/31/2019

Reliable and good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do roofing work for us.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

A

RATED

04/24/2013

Edison and his Dad did a great job. I would recommend them. They were very clear about what needed to be don

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
  Some wood work Flashing ,waterproofing and roof repair.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roofing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2013

    Services Offered

    Roof replacements/roof repairs/roof inspections/asphalt shingles/slate/terracotta/metal / Gutters /Gutter cleaning/ Painting /faux paint/acrylic paint/oil-based paint/water-based paint/ Carpentry / Siding repair/siding installation/renovations/kitchen remodel/bathroom remodel. For more information, please consider visiting our services page on our website at: https://www.glenroofingcorp.com/services/

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, Discover
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes