Onpoint Construction & Development LLC

A 56 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since April 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

355 Old Tarrytown Rd #305

White Plains, NY 10603

Description

We are a construction company that concentrates on creating interior and commercial spaces as well as building custom cabinetry....

Verified Reviews

56 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
47
B Rated
3
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (39)handyman (16)tile installation (11)home remodeling (9)interior painting (4)door (3)woodworking (3)drywall repair (3)cabinet making (3)marble and granite (2)window (2)plaster (2)
Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
A

RATED

01/31/2019

Eddie and his team did an amazing job and transformed the exterior of our house from looking old and run down to a stunningly restored Victorian. His team was very personable, worked diligently even on cold November days and finished the project on time. Their pricing was competitive and we couldn't be happier with the results! I would highly recommend Onpoint Construction!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced siding, new roof

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing,siding

COST $400,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2019

Images

Photo for Onpoint Construction & Development LLC - 355 Old Tarrytown Rd, White Plains, NY - 37689596

+1 More

A

RATED

12/21/2018

I was very satisfied with my decisions to go with Onpoint Construction & Development LLC. The owner was very well organized and VERY CLEAN. The project started on Friday and ended on Sunday. What I really liked was that the team knew what had to be done. There wasn't any confusion as to what needs to be done. As soon as they got in work started immediately. This gave me confidence that this wasn't...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Split a room into, air duct work, painting, adjusting a door.

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,handyman service,plastering,remodeling,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2018

A

RATED

03/04/2018

It went well. I would hire Onpoint Construction & Development again when I have another project to get done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Eddie built a loft in my studio. Hard work, but it came out great.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2017

A

RATED

09/09/2017

Perfect process beautiful color walls

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting my apartment

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2017

A

RATED

06/03/2017

Mr. Spence worked diligently for hours to exterminate the bed bugs and I'm very thankful for his services. BTW, he uses organic products. You will not be disappointed when you hire him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mr. Spence has done several jobs for me including exterminating mice and roaches. The last job was a bed bug infestation...which was done professionally and extremely well. Two months later and not a single bed bug.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2017

Images

Photo for Onpoint Construction & Development LLC - 355 Old Tarrytown Rd, White Plains, NY - 35171763
A

RATED

04/28/2017

Very Well and willing to move around to various part of house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside word restore and patch.

CATEGORY handyman service,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2017

B

RATED

04/17/2017

Tow guys showed up anxious and willing to get the job done. During the job 5/6 tiles were damaged and the company had no way to replace or access to get the tiles that got damaged. I had to provide them with the few tiles that I had left in case of such damages. The job took multiple attempts and once they replaced the tile they did not fit well in to the old groove. The shower looks nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They were hired to re grout and seal tiles in my shower.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2017

A

RATED

04/15/2017

The team was on time ad the work was satisfactory.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-caulking in kitchen

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2017

C

RATED

03/08/2017

For the overall grade, honestly, for me personally, it was about a C.  He gave me an estimate to do the kitchen; I thought it was overpriced.  All he did for me was a drawing of the kitchen.  Quite honestly, it wasn't what I thought it was gonna be.  I thought he was going to offer some suggestions.  He really didn't.  He didn't really have any imagination to really give me any input as to what I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This was an Angie's List Big Deal.  I actually purchased a thing for them to do a drawing of my kitchen, to come up with a plan to design my kitchen.

CATEGORY interior designers,Uncategorized

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2016

A

RATED

03/07/2017

Could not have been better, what a positive experience. Qualified, timely, intelligent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile cleaning, grouting sealing and unexpected caulking.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,handyman service,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2017

Services Offered

Renovation. Restoration. Painting.Sheet Rock. Framing. Flooring. Custom Cabinetry.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes