Improved Living Concepts Inc

A 5 Reviews

Founded 1991 • Angie's List since March 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

111 Cabot St

West Babylon, NY 11704

Description

Improved Living Concepts Inc. has been serving homeowners since 1991. Through the years we have expanded to become a full service, professional, and reliable remodeling company that provides services for any home improvement project.... large or small. We take pride in our work and our goal is your complete satisfaction. Please call to schedule....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (5)interior painting (2)window (2)home remodeling (2)flooring (2)egress window (2)drywall repair (2)tile installation (2)door (1)general contracting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

07/16/2018

Jim and his crew we're knowledgeable and hard-working. He offered new perspectives and ideas that we hadn't considered for remedying structural and settlement issues. Also, quality interior bathroom and trim work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House renovation including structural work.

CATEGORY contractors,ceramic tile,drywall,egress windows,flooring,windows,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

07/16/2018

Jim and his crew were on time and their work was performed neatly and on time. His experience also allowed him to offer us creative solutions to our repairs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior renovation and structure repair.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,egress windows,flooring,remodeling,windows,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,doors

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

08/30/2017

ILC is a great company that I would highly recommend. They have a trustworthy, courteous and hardworking group of workers that I felt comfortable with leaving in my home alone when needed. The end of each day everything was cleaned up. We were extremely satisfied with the outcome of our gorgeous kitchen.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled kitchen

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2016

A

RATED

10/05/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They provided bathroom remodeling.  Everything was good with them.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2015

A

RATED

07/22/2015

By far is Contractor was one of the best night ever dealt with you being mean in contact with me the whole time was very easy to deal with his work was impeccable impeccable extremely meticulous Jim and his crew showed up everyday on time and before I knew it the job is complete I am very happy with the result of my new bathroom. I would definitely recommend Ilc

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled new bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2015

    Services Offered

    Remodeling - Kitchens, Bathrooms, & Basements. Additions. Home Building. Windows. Doors. Painting. Finish Carpentry.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details