Napora Heating & Cooling

A 461 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since August 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

762 Maple Dr

Webster, NY 14580

Description

Napora Heating and Cooling provides a variety of services in the HVAC&R and plumbing business. We do not have specific hours since we offer our services 24/7 and there is always someone to answer to ur needs at any given time....

Verified Reviews

461 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
404
B Rated
33
C Rated
7
D Rated
8
F Rated
9
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (364)plumbing (166)water heater repair and installation (48)air duct cleaning (17)appliance repair (4)insulation (3)dryer vent cleaning (1)drain pipe installation (1)small appliance repair (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 461 reviews
A

RATED

11/06/2020

Arrived when they said they would. Courteous and efficient. A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating and Air Conditioning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

A

RATED

10/30/2020

He did a great job. I didn't have proper parts on hand to do myself. I guess I shouldn't complain at all about price, he came out at 10 p.m. Good man, good job. Thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet shut off leaking.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

08/19/2020

It went well and the service was excellent and done in a timely matter was very satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The motherboard had to be replaced

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

A

RATED

07/29/2020

OUTSTANDING! I highly recommend this firm. He did the job exactly as he said he would, in the timeframe he anticipated. He cleaned up after every step and left nothing for me to do except stand and watch as he and his worker did the entire job in 5 hours. I really wasn't quite sure what to expect, but I can say that he exceeded my expectations by a wide margin. I will be using him again for the wi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Storm drain malfunction and repair

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,drain pipe

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

A

RATED

06/10/2020

Fast friendly service. Will recommend to others

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC repair compressor did not turn on

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

05/01/2020

Excellent! Fair price, nice guys, very professional & thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a cast iron toilet pipe that failed.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

Yuri is a true professional. Polite and friendly. Very knowledgeable. Prompt and stayed until the job was done. Left the work area all clean and neat and the tub is ready to use. I would not hesitate to use him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed free-standing bathtub

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

Images

Photo for Napora Heating & Cooling - 762 Maple Dr, Webster, NY - 38380360
A

RATED

02/07/2020

Yuri arrived exactly when he said he would and took care of all the work we needed done for a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garbage disposal replacement, bath spigot replacement, sink unclogging

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

A

RATED

01/14/2020

We have worked with Yuri for years on multiple properties. Both for HVAC and plumbing. Recently we had a water backup issue in our basement. Yuri did an amazing job fixing it and charged hundreds less than the other guys quotes!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
plumbing work in basement

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

A

RATED

12/06/2019

We had a toilet that wouldn't stop running and had trouble refilling the tank. They took a look, explained what was wrong and advised on a replacement. They came back shortly after the initial visit and replaced everything for us. Quick, thorough, and professional. We'd hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Looking at and ultimately replacing a toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

Services Offered

Air duct cleaning, insulation, plumbing, water heaters, heating & AC.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes