Crossfield Heating & Air Conditioning

A 174 Reviews

Founded 1993 • Angie's List since July 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

44 Donovan St

Webster, NY 14580

Description

Since 1993, the Crossfield Team has been committed to 100% customer satisfaction while providing and maintaining comfortable, energy-efficient home environments for our customers in Monroe, Wayne and Ontario Counties.To us, "100% Customer Satisfaction" aren't just words - it is the result of a customer-focused approach backed by honesty, integrity, attention-to-detail and team member training. It has led to our continuous growth, and allows Crossfield to provide a Lifetime Craftsmanship Warranty, Award winning, quality-driven and reliable products that are backed by 24-hour customer service every day of the year. Please see our Energy Auditing website for additional details: http://crossfieldhomeenergy.com/...

Verified Reviews

174 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
161
B Rated
9
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (173)water heater repair and installation (9)plumber (9)home energy audit (4)air duct cleaning (4)solar panel installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 174 reviews
A

RATED

06/04/2020

Ti was punctual, very attentive to detail, took great care to prevent damage to my floors. He had all of the equipment he needed (donned & doffed his booties as appropriate when he needed to go to his truck & back). The detailed invoice was emailed to me @ the completion of service. Ti was very professional & answered my questions with complete explanations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of Air conditioning & furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

A

RATED

03/17/2020

The entire team did a great job. Tim and Justin were very professional, knowledgeable, and careful to ensure any place they walked or worked was protected to keep it clean. When the job was done you wouldn't even know they were there.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had heating and air conditioning systems replaced

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

A

RATED

03/06/2020

Excellent workmanship, professional, Cory, Isaac, Todd, Justin and Eric were friendly, efficient, and cleaned up when job was done, wouldn't have even known they were there. Thank you Crossfield, Don't know why we waited so long to have our furnace replaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced oil furnace with a new gas furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

A

RATED

02/13/2020

The installation went smoothly. Rob L and Isaac T were friendly and professional. Everything was explained well and they did a great job cleaning up afterwards also.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New furnace installed

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

01/06/2020

Excellent. The three installers, Isaac, Rob S., and Eric did a great job. Well trained and experienced individuals. Cleaned up after all work was done. Walked me through everything. I am very pleased with their install.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trane heating & air units

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

A

RATED

01/06/2020

The installation team ( Issac, Todd, & Harry ) was great. All of the work was done in a neat and professional manner. Michael ( energy consultant/sales rep. ) did a great job explaining the various options we had to choose from and was very easy to deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new Heating and A/C units.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2019

The workers Rob L. and Todd were very professional, on time, respectful and knowledgeable. They did an excellent job. Very polite. Hard workers. We strongly recommend them and their company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Central heating and A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2019

Excellent. We have had this furnace for 10 years and no one has checked it over as extensively as your tech(Dillion). In the past it has been a quick vacuum and check of in and output temps then100 tech was out of here. I watched your tech and he was very thorough, professional and knew exactly what to do. I would recommend this company for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual furnace tuneup

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

A

RATED

11/26/2019

We have had Crossfield over many times and have always been pleased with their customer service. They are very helpful and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed our furnace serviced and cleaned

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

A

RATED

11/26/2019

Todd, Rob S and Harry did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install furnace and a/c

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

Services Offered

Residential and commercial installations, sales, repair of heating & a/c, tuneups, air duct cleaning, gas furnace, & energy assessment.

Services Not Offered

No Oil Heating Equipment Serviced

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing Available, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes