Window Genie of Clifton Park

A 90 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since May 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

48 Church Hill Rd

Waterford, NY 12188

Description

Window Genie is a nationally ranked home service franchise specializing in window cleaning, window tinting, pressure washing, gutter cleaning and more. Estimates are always free – no obligation! Have us out to your home and together we’ll discuss options to find the right set of services to fit your home and budget needs. We’re committed to professionalism and customer satisfaction. All field technicians are fully trained, insured, bonded and have passed a background check. We’re the home service providers you can trust!...

Verified Reviews

90 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
74
B Rated
5
C Rated
4
D Rated
2
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (76)pressure washing (28)gutter cleaning (23)window replacement (10)window tinting (7)
Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews
A

RATED

09/07/2020

Very well, I will be using them annually.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Many, (25+), Windows Washed and concrete pool decking and other decks power washed.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

A

RATED

05/16/2020

THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB. THE HOUSE WAS SPOTLESS AND THEY EVEN WASHED OUR WHITE FLOWER POTS ON THE FRONT PORCH. THE POTS WERE BADLY STAINED AND WE WERE LOOKING FOR NEW ONES. THEY NOW LOOK BRAND NEW!!! GREAT JOB . WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
POWER WASHING OUTSIDE OF HOME

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], So glad your happy with your house. Thank you for the business and stay safe! Joe
A

RATED

10/28/2019

Estimate completed in person with discussion of being careful around new front awning and the very stained and moldy north side of house. Joe was very accommodating when a driveway sealing job had to take precedence over our scheduled date. Tony did the pressure washing today and I'm very pleased. The back (north side) of the house looks great. He also went over the places where staining has occur...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding on house cleaned

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

Images

Photo for Window Genie of Clifton Park - 48 Church Hill Rd, Waterford, NY - 38199990

+1 More

A

RATED

04/29/2019

Jim gave me a detailed estimate for each service and told me what was possible or not. They showed up on time and got everything done to my satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing, windows and gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2018

they showed up early and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows and screens washed

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2018

A

RATED

09/08/2018

Great job, professional, clean. Great attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House pressure wash and window cleaning inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning,replacement windows,pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2018

A

RATED

09/08/2018

Well. they were very prompt and courteous.ell

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding and windows washed

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2018

A

RATED

08/02/2018

They are professional, timely, and neat. I would definitely hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have hired Window Genie for several years to clean about 30 windows in our 2-story home

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

07/10/2018

They did an excellent job. I am very pleased. I would recommend Window Genie.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2018

D

RATED

12/13/2017

It did not go well. They could not get the screens off to wash several of the windows. The screens they did take off were not replaced properly and some of the windows they washed were not closed completely and locked when they finished. Also some of the windows were streaked and only partially washed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They washed my windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2017

Services Offered

Window Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Pressure Washing – Home Exterior, Decks, Driveways, Sidewalks, & Pavers, Gutter Cleaning, & Window Tinting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes