National Seal Techs LLC

A 8Β Reviews

Founded 2000 β€’

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1126 Hilton Ave

Utica, NY 13501

Description

NATIONAL SEAL TECHS. LLC is that rare choice in business with a professional acumen that you expect, but you get that and much more. Our craftsmanship, our dedication to customer satisfaction and all the skills utilized to do your job, whichever job you want completed, is performed perfectly suited for your needs. NATIONAL SEAL TECHS. LLC, has proven, trained, background checked pros. We are on time, on budget, and we're perfectionists. All our work and our complete repairs are guaranteed, for your 100% satisfaction. If you have a tough problem or difficult challenge NATIONAL SEAL TECHS. LLC is the one for you. We cut right through difficulties. We will be happy to serve you....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (5)tile installation (4)home remodeling (1)window (1)home remodeling (1)drywall repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

11/01/2020

Fantastic. When you called they came ASAP. Jobs were well done, they picked up after themselves. Windows were done in 2 and half hours. Roof done in 2 days.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ROOF REPLACEMENT / WINDOWS REPLACEMENT

CATEGORY roofing,windows

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

A

RATED

11/01/2020

I was amazed how quickly they removed the roof and had the new roof in on the same day. Left the jobsite relatively clean, though I am still finding roofing nails here and there. They used a rolling magnet at cleanup, but it missed a few. Very satisfied with the job overall and would recommend this company to friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ROOF REPLACEMENT

CATEGORY roofing

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

B

RATED

04/16/2020

No comment

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $975

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

A

RATED

01/29/2020

Mike was a great πŸ‘πŸ» guy. Very professional and totally understands the situation and does everything with perfection. The work was done right and in the specified time line and can’t complain about anything. In one work it was awesome πŸ‘πŸ» and great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
BATHROOM REMODEL

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

Images

Photo for National Seal Techs LLC - 1126 Hilton Ave, Utica, NY - 38358498

+5 More

A

RATED

12/27/2019

I think they're very courteous, polite and the price was very fair they gave us quality materials it only took them 2 days to finish. I was impressed, I like what he did. we may want him back to do the siding on our church. They're top notch, I have no complaints about them and they're very informative .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced a roof on our church.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much it was great working with you guys and thank you for your military service we appreciate your business and looking forward working with you on your up coming projects .
A

RATED

09/23/2019

It was awesome. They did what they promised they would do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and kind words we look forward working with you in the future projects.
A

RATED

09/18/2019

Worked quickly,repaired roof and siding at a fair price. Completely cleaned up after themselves

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to do business with you we are looking forward doing it again for future projects.
A

RATED

09/18/2019

THEY WERE INFORMATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY ceramic tile,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and kind words hopefully we can work together again in the future.

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes