EuroVision Painting

A 19 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

Not Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

14 Longs Ave

Tonawanda, NY 14150

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting
Wallpaper Removal and Wall Painting

Description

With over 3 years experience the Painting industry, Euro Vision Painting is your industry expert in Buffalo. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you! ...

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
interior painting (17)handyman (7)house painting (2)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

01/27/2021

He did an amazing job and the price was affordable. We are happy and satisfied with the job and professionalism. Would definitely use them again. I highly recommend him for painting and any house projects you have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom Wall Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

F

RATED

01/02/2021

not even a return call, poor ethics, non professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting 7 rooms in house

CATEGORY handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

A

RATED

12/02/2020

Karsten at Eurovision is very easy to communicate with about home improvement projects. His estimates are clear and the work that is completed is pristine. He works quickly and with focus on detail, an overall highly recommended handyman!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Wall Painting

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

A

RATED

12/01/2020

Carlson was very professional and he and his team did a wonderful job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting Walls

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

The guys were friendly and professional. They did a terrific job and made sure to clean up after. Also, they didn't rush to get the job done. Would hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting and Drywall Repair

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

Karsten & Jim were very professional and did a great job. They communicated ahead of time, arrived for the job when they were scheduled to, did a small amount of additional painting that we requested while they were here (for a reasonable additional fee) and completed the entire project in a timely manner. We would absolutely hire EuroVision again and have already passed their contact information ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting Walls, Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

They did a great job. I am very happy with the results. And they were professional, friendly and respectful. Clean up was too notch.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting Walls, Trim, and Ceiling

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

A

RATED

11/01/2020

Superior workmanship- crew was professional, prompt, neat, was helpful and performed above my expectations. The results were fantastic! I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting walls, trim, ceiling plaster repair

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

A

RATED

11/01/2020

Karsten was great. Really nice and a pleasure to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair on ceiling

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

A

RATED

10/20/2020

They were excellent, fast, clean, reliable and they corrected the work from the other person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

Services Offered

Interior and exterior painting, plaster wall repair, power washing, wall paper removal, I can do as many rooms as you needed

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No