CNY Cleaning & Maintenance Services LLC

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

All of CNY

Syracuse, NY 13209

Description

We started CNY Cleaning & Maintenance here locally in Syracuse NY in 2020 during the destructive & novel Corona Virus Pandemic. We saw an opportunity to make a difference & improve the cleanliness within our local communities & it's surrounding areas by offering competitive pricing for residential & commercial cleaning as well as other property services. We look forward to consistently amaze our customer's expectations & provide only the best service to Central New York. Satisfaction guaranteed or we'll come back and correct any problems completely free of charge!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (5)window cleaning (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/08/2020

Great! Very happy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
1860’s basement cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

10/05/2020

House Cleaning

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cassidy was a gentleman. The cleaning was thorough and quick. My place is sparkling clean. I’m very happy and certainly recommend them to others.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

09/30/2020

Great! Two young men were very careful and meticulous...... would definitely hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

A

RATED

09/17/2020

It was great. They were on time, they did everything that I needed and I would gonna hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did moved out cleaning of my rental property.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

A

RATED

09/14/2020

Excellent great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning,window cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

    Services Offered

    *Maid Services *Housekeeping Services *Commercial Business/Building Cleaning *Residential Homes/Living Quarter Cleaning *Gutter Cleaning Services for Residential & Commercial *Power Wash Cleaning for Residential & Commercial, Cleaning for Wood patio's, Concrete, Asphalt, Brick *Lawn Care Services for Residential & Commercial, including but not limited to- Spring/Fall Leaf & Debris cleanup, Tree/Shrub pruning/trimming, Weed removal from beds, Lawn Mowing, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    *Landscaping *Masonry *Roofing *Nanny/Baby Sitter *Construction development all types

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No