Pipe It up Plumbing

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

SAINT MARKS PL

Staten Island, NY 10301

Tankless Navien Combo Boiler & Hot Water Heater Installation

Tankless Navien Combo Boiler & Hot Water Heater Installation

plumbers202010304
Tankless hot water heater and boiler unit installed with 2 heating zones.

Description

“There’s nothing to it, but to do it!” Plumbing services at your convenience. From finding and fixing a leak to plumbing a whole house, we do plumbing in many different aspects! Want to remodel your kitchen or bathroom? We do it! Want to change an old slow flushing toilet? We do it! Have No idea how to rearrange your remodel? Its ok, we offer suggestions. Please feel free to email, call or text for estimates and advice. If you want an estimate please message me and send a picture attached!...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
3
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (7)home remodeling (1)water heaters (1)gas leak repair (2)drain cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
B

RATED

12/31/2020

Pipe it Up Plumbing did very good work. They stopped the flooding in my basement by cutting out and replacing two sections of a broken, corroded pipe. They swept up as they worked and left the place neat and clean. They showed thoroughness by following up the next day to ensure that everything was still dry,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of two sections of corroded, broken pipe.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $730

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

B

RATED

12/24/2020

They did good work. They stopped the flooding in my basement and even followed up the next day to ensure that all was still dry. They swept up as they worked and left the place neat and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cut out and replaced 2” and 4” cracked and rotted waste pipes in basement.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

Very well. It was done professionally, on time and agreed price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
changed old cartridge in shower body. siliconed any openings.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2020

Alan was fantastic. He was responsive, and able to schedule us immediately, despite a winter storm. He repaired multiple issues in our new tenant occupied residence, quickly and without overcharging us. The tenants also reported that he was professional and great at what he does. We will definitely be using Pipe it Up Plumbing in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 toilet fill valves and flapper replacement. Snaked clogged bathroom sink. Repaired old leaking pipe in basement for the kitchen waste.

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this positive review [Member Name Removed].
A

RATED

11/19/2020

The interaction with Alan for the purchasing and replacement of the tub was seamless. Like every project issues arises and Alan was able to explain the issue and resolve it within his defined timeline. He and team were very professional and left the space nice and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced 6 foot bath tub

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

Images

Photo for Pipe It up Plumbing - SAINT MARKS PL, Staten Island, NY - 39063141

+3 More

A

RATED

11/10/2020

He did a very good job, was very efficient, very reasonable and was very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him and I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed a refrigerator, fixed plumbing to a dishwasher and installed piping for a washing machine. .

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

B

RATED

10/28/2020

He did a good job. It was fine, he came in, he did the job and it was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He kept a gas line a for me.

CATEGORY gas leak repair

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

It was very good. They came in and did a clean job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did plumbing work for our hot water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

It was excellent and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He repaired the leaked pipe.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2020

Excellent, a true professional came saw and got the job done. I would highly recommend Pipe it up Plumbing to everyone. Alan you are the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Piped in gas for gas dryer in kitchen.

CATEGORY gas leak repair

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]. I truly appreciate that!

    Services Offered

    We offer services such as appliance installs and water connection installs. We Replace and repair fixtures such as sinks, toilets, tubs and showers. We replace hot water heaters and boilers. We install plumbing roughs for new projects.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes