HM Powerwashing LLC

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

New Dorp

Staten Island, NY 10306

Description

Results you wouldn't expect. With experience in the field for over 5 years, we've gained knowledge in what our customers really need, Quality Work! We offer services for the following: Driveways, Pavers, Concrete, Backyards(Decks), house sidings, patio furniture, tile patios, fences (wood/pvc). Owner Operated....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

09/25/2019

AMAZING JOB!!! He did so well and the sidewalk looks brand new!!! I am so pleased and appreciative!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front concrete of business

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

09/16/2019

Excellent job! Check out the before and after pictures if you can of my back patio – – literally turned it into a brand new slab of concrete – excellent job! Check out the before and after pictures if you can of my back patio – – literally turned it into a brand new slab of concrete! Great work, polite service, will definitely use you again !!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

This company did an amazing job I couldn’t be more happy, the exterior of my house looks brand new. The workers were friendly and respectful, also for the price we worked with it was a fantastic job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driverway, walkway , backyard , deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

The job was done quickly and efficiently!! I would definitely hire this company again and again..... and also would recommend this company ✅

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed my whole back and front yard !!

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

If I could give 5 stars here I would. The service was great, very professional. The worker was very polite and did the job the way I wanted it. Would 100% call back for another power wash.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sidewalk, walkway, driveway, pavers, and backyard deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $925

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

A

RATED

08/30/2019

It was absolutely phenomenal. The difference was crystal clear.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed my fence and deck.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

A

RATED

08/30/2019

It was great. They were professional and on time. They did work as it was described. They took time to do it. They didn't rushed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed my fence, patio, and wooden deck.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.