Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Carpet Doctor

Founded 1978 • Angie's List since August 2010

B Rated | 7 Reviews

Description

24/7/365 services offered...

Other local Pros in your area

A
National Seal Techs LLC

NATIONAL SEAL TECHS. LLC is that rare choice in business with a professional acumen that you expect, but you get that and much more. Our craftsmanship, our dedication to customer satisfaction and all the skills utilized to do your job, whichever job you want completed, is performed perfectly suited for your needs. NATIONAL SEAL TECHS. LLC, has proven, trained, background checked pros. We are on time, on budget, and we're perfectionists. All our work and our complete repairs are guaranteed, for your 100% satisfaction. If you have a tough problem or difficult challenge NATIONAL SEAL TECHS. LLC is the one for you. We cut right through difficulties. We will be happy to serve you.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

12/04/2014

David was very responsive and professional during my conversations with him.  He followed up the next day to make sure we were completely satisfied. The carpet technicians were punctual (actually arriving a little early which was great!).  They were very courteous, polite and wanting to know what our specific needs were as far as problem areas they needed to focus on.  An added bonus was that they...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned the carpets in our office

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

A

RATED

01/26/2014

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shampooed carpets in living room, dining room and 3 bedrooms. They were excellent and I would definitely use them again. The carpets were really dirty because of a former tenant, but the cleaning made them look great again.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

B

RATED

07/30/2013

Cleaned living room carpet and bathroom.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning services

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

B

RATED

12/17/2012

Jason explained what he would do, on the day I called. He arrived at 9:30 the next morning and went to work immediately with a helper. When he finished, he explained why some areas still looked dirty, although the rug improved as it dried. He applied Scotch Guard at my request. Time will tell if that helps keep it clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet was cleaned, deodorized and Scotch Guard applied. Heavy traffic areas are not great!!

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

B

RATED

11/15/2011

They did an excellent job. They said so much per square foot, but then they came back on a much lower price. Their price was excellent. Their quality was excellent too. Their responsiveness was good. Their punctuality needs improvement because they showed up 4 hours late. They said that they had a flat tire. I will give them another chance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We used the services of Carpet Doctor about 2 weeks ago. They did about 10 to 12 rooms of carpeting. They shampooed the carpets.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Furniture Cleaning, Fire water and Smoke damage restoration.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for Details