DQ Seamless Gutters

A 5 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

North Greece

Rochester, NY 14626

Description

HVAC, general repairs, maintenance, in business since 1982. Family owned and operated. Some other stuff about things a few other things....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

04/23/2020

They did a nice job. They were fast. They were professional. They were pretty good. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replaced 2 of my gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

A

RATED

10/11/2019

excellent very professional very neat done job. great prices, will highly recommend to anybody who's looking for gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

A

RATED

10/05/2019

Really professional - quick turnaround

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much. Support from customers like you helps our business grow and envolve thanks to your helpful feedback.
A

RATED

09/27/2019

They were a nice guys,professional and everythis was perfect.Im happy bout it they were always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much for your feedback. im glad you like our job and thats our #1 goal, give our 100%
A

RATED

09/27/2019

They were great.professional and always on time.They cleaned up and great product.I never had an issue with them thats why I always use them and their price is very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

very glad to keep working with you. we appreciate your possitive feedback.

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information