Gaby's House Cleaning

A 16 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

61 Sunrise Ave

Riverhead, NY 11901

Description

Professional cleaning services at affordable prices!...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (16)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

11/18/2020

I was satisfied with Gaby and Brianna. They were on time and very professional. I will have them back!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I’m so glad you liked our service 💐
A

RATED

09/07/2020

I cannot say enough good things about this company! Gaby and her colleague spent hours deep cleaning every nook and cranny of my home. They cleaned windows (inside and out), sanitized, dusted vents and so much more. I will no doubt be using them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I’m so glad you liked our service 🌹
A

RATED

05/26/2020

Thank you Gaby !!!... I am a Realtor preparing a vacant home for sale. We needed the entire house sweep clean, mop all floors, Living Room, Dining Area, Kitchen, 2 Full Bathrooms, Hallways & Steps. Gaby got the job done, great job!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total 7 Rooms House Cleaning For A Vacant Home

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2020

Images

Photo for Gaby's House Cleaning - 61 Sunrise Ave, Riverhead, NY - 38592644

+9 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I’m so glad you liked our service!
F

RATED

04/09/2020

I hired Gabby and her crew online. They entered with a code, did a wonderful job. We never even met in person. everything was done properly and they were on schedule. Will use again Robb P

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vacation home ckeaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2020

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Gabby was very friendly and professional. She got right to work and did a thorough job. The house was left sparkling clean and fresh smelling. I would hire her again and recommend her to friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

A

RATED

11/22/2019

Gabby was terrific will call again for sure!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

11/05/2019

The whole experience was wonderful and very professional. We look forward to working with them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed general cleaning, refrigerator, and microwave cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

Great . They were very good and I also asked them to do my daughters house. She was also very satisfied and will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

A

RATED

04/20/2019

Gaby and team did an awesome job. I was very happy with the cleaning. Gaby initially came and gave us a fair estimate. She was very responsive with a positive attitude. I will be using her services going forward.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed cleaning in hour home.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

A

RATED

02/08/2019

Always a good job. Never received a complaint.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Thorough house cleaning between renters, often with very tight schedule

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2019

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes