Santiago's Construction

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since October 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1 Marshall St

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

New deck

New deck

deck building202012540
We updated our customer old deck.

Description

Santiago's Construction's goal is to provide excellent customer service to each and every one of our customers. We put pride in our work to please everybody....
Bathroom remodel  - Image

Bathroom remodel

home remodeling

202012540
Bathroom upgrade  - Image

Bathroom upgrade

home remodeling

202012590

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house painting (3)roofing (2)home remodeling (2)gutter cleaning (2)home remodeling (1)home builder (1)deck cleaning (1)chimney cap repair (1)siding (1)handyman (1)gutter installation (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/02/2020

He was very dependable and always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did some construction at home.

CATEGORY home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2018

A

RATED

09/29/2020

Did a good job. Recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior paint , gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

A

RATED

09/23/2020

I have no problem. It was excellent. They were neat. They came in early. They finished the job quickly. I was totally satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replaced the roof for me.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

A

RATED

09/17/2020

I have contracted this company for general remodeling projects in various occasions. The owner is very responsible, and work is performed with great quality and at a very reasonable price. He works and supervises the work done to make sure the customer is fully satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

A

RATED

09/17/2020

He is always awesome. On time efficient and fair priced. I have been using Erick for many years And highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY ceramic tile,decks,flooring,gutter cleaning,gutter repair,handyman service,remodeling,chimney caps,deck cleaning,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

10/07/2011

I am extremely happy with is work. He doesn't overcharge. He puts in an honest days work. His crew is passionate about doing the job right. We had some rain, but anytime the rain stopped he was all over it. He was extremely efficient. He calls you back. He will travel.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He painted the front exterior of the house. He also painted the side and repaired some wood.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2011

    Services Offered

    Roofing,siding,drywall,painting,landscaping,flooring,gutters,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details